Înapoi la info hotel

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 353 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 7,2
  • Dotări 6,5
  • Situare 7,6
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,3
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,7
  • Calitate-preţ 7,8
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,1
Aranjare după

HELEN A. din Indonezia
Călători individuali
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2014
basic room
old room, small hotel, staff good
the room is quite oldies, like an old hotel. but its quite clean and the staff is really great, the food in the hotel was nice, breakfast quite great. the area is near the center of sanur.
Recenzat 02 octombrie 2014

Ed S. din Regatul Unit
Călători individuali
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2014
comfortable stay
location. peaceful. friendly staff.
A good place to rest for a few days after a long flight. The breakfast was good. It is close to the beach (150M). It is off the main road and peaceful but still very close to many shops, bars and restaurants. I was happy here and I would stay here again. Terima kasih. :)
Recenzat 29 septembrie 2014

tom S. din Regatul Unit
Călători individuali
Sejur 6 nopți în august 2014
Staff nice an friendly, great value for money
Off Main Street so nice an quiet, 50 metres away from beach, staff always willing to help
Great, great value for money. Only thing was that towels were taking an sometimes not replaced due to them being washed, but overall clean, friendly place to stay
Recenzat 11 septembrie 2014

Budiati K. din Indonezia
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în august 2014
Best in price
Clean room, friendly staff, and near beach.
I just stay one night in Abian Kokoro, but the feel comfi. The staff so helpfull. Near a lot restaurant just in walk. I will stay there again
Recenzat 15 august 2014

Sybille C. din Australia
Călători individuali
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2014
value for money stay in Sanur
prompt housekeeping, fridge in room, close to beach
I had a comfortable stay at the Abian Kokoro Hotel, Sanur. It's a fair walk from Hardy's, but close to the beach, just past the Puri Santrian. Breakfast at the hotel suited me, and there are plenty of restaurants close by for lunch and/or dinner.
Recenzat 13 august 2014

Melissa W. din Statele Unite
Călători în grup
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2014
Nothing fancy but great location & friendly staff!
location, friendly staff, price
The staff was extremely friendly and helpful from the time we arrived to the time we left. The breakfast is decent enough and although our room wasn't anything fancy, it certainly did the trick! The price is great and the location is perfect. Very close walking distance to a ton of shopping, lots of restaurants, and obviously the beach!!
Recenzat 02 august 2014

Kelvin L. din Singapore
Călători individuali
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2014
Good budget hotel in great location
Location, cleanliness, customer service
Good budget hotel that is value for money in a good location. Within walking distance to beach and nearby main street. Decent breakfast. Room had a few mosquitoes and tv was not so clear but otherwise this is a good hotel.
Recenzat 28 iulie 2014

brian S. din Argentina
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2014
Dirty, dissapointing, Dirty, don't go
AC
Complete disaster. Got a very late check in, changed the time twice laughin at our faces. The room was nothing like in the pictures, a humid box, dirty etc. Asked for an upgrade, paid more, and the room was still dirty. You can tell it is very bad mainteined. Some of the staff are friendly but not really fluent in English. Some other didn't care about the guest. Avoid the hotel if you are looking for a good stay.
Recenzat 19 iunie 2014

svetlana S. din Rusia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2014
don't suggest
in the center of the sanur
something bites me, linens are not clean
Recenzat 18 iunie 2014

Jessica N. din Singapore
Călători individuali
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2014
Budget stay in Bali
Convenient, Near to beach, Jap Breakfast
Pretty ok for a budget hotel in Bali, thou the locks of the rooms don't make us feel safe. Staff are really friendly, they will greet you when you come in and out of hotel. Free Bike for loan if you just want to cycle around the hotel or to the beach. Beach is 5min walk away along the small alley, not advisable to walk at night as there's no street lamps in the alley. Jap food for breakfast, nearby Hardy's Mall that have cheap stuffs to buy. Streets around the corner sells everything you need.
Recenzat 18 iunie 2014