Înapoi la info hotel

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 353 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 7,2
  • Dotări 6,5
  • Situare 7,6
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,3
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,7
  • Calitate-preţ 7,8
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,1

Takashi H. din Japonia
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2014
Best value for money in that area
Bed, Tv, Fridge
Bright rooms, nice breakfast, big bathroom and even a fridge in the room!
Recenzat 26 ianuarie 2015

Anthony M. din Australia
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2015
value
breakfast ...clean friendly
good
Recenzat 20 ianuarie 2015

Marcus E. din Germania
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2014
Nice small hotel, clean, balcony
Price, design, clean
We only arrived late in the evening and left in the morning. The hotel design is cool, with some Sumo-Statues, furniture which has an "oldstyle" look. The breakfast was quiet good, you get a menue with some choices. The room is big enough, has a nice balcony or terrace (groundfloor). Good value for your money.
Recenzat 11 ianuarie 2015

Robert S. din Statele Unite
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2015
peaceful
24hr reception staff with safe boxes behind the counter, hot shower, new a/c units, quiet at night, mini marts and cafes 2min walking
Good place to sleep in out of the chaos of downtown Sanur
Recenzat 07 ianuarie 2015

Jade B. din Australia
Călători individuali
Sejur 4 nopți în iunie 2013
Short walk to the beach. Awesome sushi.
Friendly, well priced & short walk to the beach.
Although dated, bedding was clean and comfy. Bathroom was a bit yuck but was fine for the three nights I stayed there. Considering I only paid $23 a night I thought the place was great value. Food was well priced and staff were awesome. Being on my own I felt safe and well looked after.
Recenzat 30 decembrie 2014

Andreja B. din Italia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2014
Perfect!
Food staff and Cleen
The best place where we stayed in Indonesia!
Recenzat 05 decembrie 2014

Frederick G. din Australia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2014
Nice budget hotel in Sanur
The location is near the beach. There are many restuarants very close. The room is spacious.
This is a nice hotel on a quiet lane. Easy walking for good food or to the beach. Cannot fault this hotel for the budget traveller. May stay there again if I chose Sanur again.
Recenzat 29 noiembrie 2014

Martin N. din Australia
Călători individuali
Sejur 6 nopți în noiembrie 2014
Good value hotel
The price, the location and the airconditioning
The room was comfortable and the price is great.
Recenzat 16 noiembrie 2014

Ian B. din Regatul Unit
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2014
You will not be disappointed in this budget hotel
location, service, staff
We moved to here from another nearby budget hotel which was absolutely rank, this one was clean with good food and clean comfortable room 60 meters from the beach. Some excellent cheap local food very close by for a fraction of the tourist rubbish that is being served around the area.
Recenzat 10 noiembrie 2014

Heather M. din Regatul Unit
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2014
V. Pleasant stay
Great value for money, friendly & helpful staff, great room
Very short but pleasant stay at Abian Kokoro hotel. The staff were very friendly and helpful and put me at ease as a first time solo traveller. Was great for one night in Sanur. The room is a good size with AC and was clean on arrival. Comfortable bed, clean sheets & blanket. Just off the Street & near the beach with lots of restaurants and shops nearby. Food at the hotel was quick, fresh, tasty and inexpensive. Would definitely book a short stay there again.
Recenzat 05 octombrie 2014