Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 360 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,2
  • Dotări 6,7
  • Situare 7,7
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,3
  • Servicii 7,8
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,8
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,1
Aranjare după

chris din Australia
Turiști solitari
Clasa Economic
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2015
average
location
ac didnt work properly in the room. requested room change but staff would not allow it.
Recenzat 14 iunie 2015

Dan din Regatul Unit
Cupluri
Standard
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2015
Nice place
daytime staff, location and breakfast
Excellent breakfast, very cheerful and kind staff, great value for money and 100m walk to the beach. They have bikes to borrow (a bit old).
Recenzat 03 iunie 2015

Jeremie din Franţa
Cupluri
Clasa Economic
Sejur o noapte în mai 2015
Friendly staff, nice location, very convenient
staff, confort, food
The staff is really awesome, friendly and helpful, they kept our stuff for 1 week without charging us anyhing, they manage, taxi and scooter rental with good price, the hotel is nice and the food as well ! Really good value for money
Recenzat 23 mai 2015

Karl din Suedia
Cupluri
Clasa Economic
Sejur o noapte în martie 2015
just one night stay
clean, friendly, relaxing
we just stayed here for one night. When we came the hotel have misplaced our booking, so we got upgraded :) good and close to some restaurant and bars in the aria, good for just a transit hotel for the boats in Sanur.
Recenzat 03 aprilie 2015

Deirdre din Canada
Cupluri
Clasa Economic
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2015
Older motel close to the beach
Location, cleanliness, breakfast selection.
Recenzat 26 martie 2015

laurie din Australia
Turiști solitari
Standard
Sejur o noapte în martie 2015
good value for sanur
location staff and fast consistent wifi
On the whole good.well positioned.staff were helpful and friendly and the breakfast was very good for this standard of hotel.
Recenzat 25 martie 2015

laurie din Australia
Turiști solitari
Standard
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2015
Good location near beach
Location staff breakfast
I thought it was good value well located to the beach and all amenities.the staff were helpful and welcoming and the breakfast variety was also good.
Recenzat 01 martie 2015

laurie din Australia
Turiști solitari
Standard
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2015
Well located
Location,value,facilities
I thought it was good value for money and located close to the beach and all amenities.rooms were spacious and clean and the balconies were pleasant to sit out on and watch the sun rise.good value for money
Recenzat 01 martie 2015

Adiyoso din Indonezia
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Clasa Economic
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2015
Strategic Location, nice breakfast and clean
Cheap for nice location
Tight sleep
Recenzat 01 februarie 2015

Nataliya din Ucraina
Călători în grup
Clasa Economic
Sejur 12 nopți în ianuarie 2015
Very nise
I like to stay in hotell
Nise
Recenzat 31 ianuarie 2015


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: