Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Plăcut



din 298 opinii
  • Curățenie 6,4
  • Dotări 4,4
  • Situare 9,1
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 6,7
  • Servicii 6,2
  • Raport calitate-preț 6,2
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,4
Aranjare după

bimoljit din India
Turiști solitari
Cameră deluxe
Sejur 4 nopți în februarie 2016
Horrible stay
Food was good, location others are below par.
OK, the room was not good, the bathroom was the worst, toilet flush dose not work properly, the shower was spraying water in a weird pattern, and the construction noise was really irritating. If you ask me avoid this place.
Recenzat 27 februarie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Kevin din Regatul Unit
Cupluri
Cameră standard
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2016
Terrible management
Roof top restaurant seperately run
The stay was appalling the manager wanted us to pay again despite us showing him our Agoda booking form and receipt showing full payment. The breakfast is not worth looking at even if it was free. Probably the worst stay in a hotel that I have ever had
Recenzat 16 ianuarie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

MAHENDRA din Mauritius
Cupluri
Cameră standard
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2016
Nice stay
Location
Nice
Recenzat 11 ianuarie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

XUAN din Vietnam
Cupluri
Cameră standard
Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2015
Not provide room as booked
Food
I booked and paid by agoda but they said i did not pay and not prepared the room as booked!
Recenzat 13 decembrie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Biswa din Thailanda
Familii cu copii mici
Cameră deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2015
Great location, Small n Old property, Poor service
Location (near Gateway India), Decent room (only, if get sea-facing room), Nothing else
Stayed just 2 nights. Cleanliness - ONLY the Sea-facing rooms are decent (DONOT GO FOR SUITE, IT STINKS). BreakFast - very little choices with very small restaurant. Location - Good, 500m to GateWay India, walkable street-shopping/eating. Service (front desk) - very poor, rude lady manager. Service (security/Room) - Smiling-faced security with greeting always and bell-boys are lazy. No swimming pool, small and Old property hotel. LIKED the roof-top bar/restaurant w/ sea view.
Recenzat 10 decembrie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Ancy din Regatul Unit
Turiști solitari
Sejur 4 nopți în ianuarie 2015
SHORT STAY WITH DAD
THE LOCATION WAS GREAT, WALKING DISTANCE TO TAJ ETC, NICE FOOD IN THE EVENING AND SURPRISING TERRACE TOO.
BEST ROOMS AND VIEWS, NICE SPACIOUS ROOMS. FOOD SERVICE AVAILABLE IN THE EVENING.IF YOU RESPECT THE HOTEL STAFF, THEY GIVE IT BACK. PATIENCE, THIS IS INDIA, NOT THE USA OR UK. A VERY ENJOYABLE EXPERIENCE.
Recenzat 01 noiembrie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

VIPUL din India
Cupluri
Cameră deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2015
Great Location but poorly managed
Location, proximity to local attractions and decent breakfast
The check-in experience was horrible. We were actually taken to three different rooms all of which were occupied. The person on the check-in counter did not have a clue. It took us more than an hour to check-in and during check-out we were first given the bill for another room. The location of the hotel is amazing with close proximity to local markets and attractions. The breakfast is decent and staff is helpful.
Recenzat 01 noiembrie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

MARAN din Malaezia
Călători în grup
Cameră deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2015
Worst hotel
Sea Palace Hotel
I Regular traveler who ended up booking thishotel by impression photos about 1 week ago. Paid by credit card first, 1 room twin single bed with upgraded facilities. On arraival to check in on the 10 Ogos 15 , the duty manager was a dummy middle age who cant corrospont properly and anan,t give me a room of usd piorer to my 20 days earlier booking which entitiled to 15 percent early booking discount. His excuse was all the room are fully booked. After much argument and waited in restoren they finally gave a room half tne value of USD pernight. My dear travellers please be careful about this particular Sea Palace Hotel. One word I would say they ate. Avoid this Hotel.
Recenzat 16 august 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Preeti din India
Familii cu copii mici
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2014
Not what was shown
it's proximity with Gateway of India
We were not given the rooms that we booked. Rooms had twin beds instead of double bed which caused inconvenience
Recenzat 06 mai 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Markus din Elveţia
Turiști solitari
Cameră standard
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2015
a very run-down, musty hotel
location, bar
Recenzat 23 aprilie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

Selectați programul dvs. de loialitate

În partea de sus a paginii, efectuați clic pe PointsMAX și veți vizualiza cele mai populare companii aeriene și programe de loialitate din care puteți alege.

2

Alegeți o cameră cu puncte

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Câștigați până la 4900 puncte

Fiecare cameră eligibilă vă va arăta punctele pe care le veți câștiga cu rezervarea.

3

Conectați-vă și câștigați puncte!

  • ID Membru Program
  • Eu nu voi sta la hotel. Efectuez această rezervare pentru altcineva.

Completați-vă ID-ul de membru din programul dvs. selectat în timpul rezervării. Veți câștiga numărul de puncte prezentat la rezervare după ce veți fi efectuat check-out. Este atât de simplu!

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: