Înapoi la info hotel

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Plăcut



din 294 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 6,4
  • Dotări 4,5
  • Situare 9,1
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 6,7
  • Prestaţia personalului 6,2
  • Calitate-preţ 6,2
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,4

MAHENDRA R. din Mauritius
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2016
Nice stay
Location
Nice
Recenzat 11 ianuarie 2016

XUAN N. din Vietnam
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2015
Not provide room as booked
Food
I booked and paid by agoda but they said i did not pay and not prepared the room as booked!
Recenzat 13 decembrie 2015

Biswa M. din Thailanda
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2015
Great location, Small n Old property, Poor service
Location (near Gateway India), Decent room (only, if get sea-facing room), Nothing else
Stayed just 2 nights. Cleanliness - ONLY the Sea-facing rooms are decent (DONOT GO FOR SUITE, IT STINKS). BreakFast - very little choices with very small restaurant. Location - Good, 500m to GateWay India, walkable street-shopping/eating. Service (front desk) - very poor, rude lady manager. Service (security/Room) - Smiling-faced security with greeting always and bell-boys are lazy. No swimming pool, small and Old property hotel. LIKED the roof-top bar/restaurant w/ sea view.
Recenzat 10 decembrie 2015

Ancy V. din Regatul Unit
Călători individuali
Sejur 4 nopți în ianuarie 2015
SHORT STAY WITH DAD
THE LOCATION WAS GREAT, WALKING DISTANCE TO TAJ ETC, NICE FOOD IN THE EVENING AND SURPRISING TERRACE TOO.
BEST ROOMS AND VIEWS, NICE SPACIOUS ROOMS. FOOD SERVICE AVAILABLE IN THE EVENING.IF YOU RESPECT THE HOTEL STAFF, THEY GIVE IT BACK. PATIENCE, THIS IS INDIA, NOT THE USA OR UK. A VERY ENJOYABLE EXPERIENCE.
Recenzat 01 noiembrie 2015

VIPUL M. din India
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2015
Great Location but poorly managed
Location, proximity to local attractions and decent breakfast
The check-in experience was horrible. We were actually taken to three different rooms all of which were occupied. The person on the check-in counter did not have a clue. It took us more than an hour to check-in and during check-out we were first given the bill for another room. The location of the hotel is amazing with close proximity to local markets and attractions. The breakfast is decent and staff is helpful.
Recenzat 01 noiembrie 2015

MARAN S. din Malaezia
Călători în grup
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2015
Worst hotel
Sea Palace Hotel
I Regular traveler who ended up booking thishotel by impression photos about 1 week ago. Paid by credit card first, 1 room twin single bed with upgraded facilities. On arraival to check in on the 10 Ogos 15 , the duty manager was a dummy middle age who cant corrospont properly and anan,t give me a room of usd piorer to my 20 days earlier booking which entitiled to 15 percent early booking discount. His excuse was all the room are fully booked. After much argument and waited in restoren they finally gave a room half tne value of USD pernight. My dear travellers please be careful about this particular Sea Palace Hotel. One word I would say they ate. Avoid this Hotel.
Recenzat 16 august 2015

Preeti D. din India
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2014
Not what was shown
it's proximity with Gateway of India
We were not given the rooms that we booked. Rooms had twin beds instead of double bed which caused inconvenience
Recenzat 06 mai 2015

Markus G. din Elveţia
Călători individuali
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2015
a very run-down, musty hotel
location, bar
Recenzat 23 aprilie 2015

Rebecca T. din Noua Zeelandă
Călători individuali
Sejur 3 nopți în octombrie 2014
Great location in Mumbai
Comfortable Bed, Air con, tv
The Sea Palace was ok to stay at, but seems pricey for an average experience. Breakfast included was pretty good. Mumbai in general was more expensive than the rest of India, and we had booked Sea Palace especially because of the roof top bar, what we didn't know was that we were in Mumbai at election time and Mumbai operates dry days, no joy at the bar. Also be careful we got advice from the staff, several different staff that a taxi to the airport would be 1 hour, it may well be one hour so long as you are not travelling at peak traffic.
Recenzat 12 aprilie 2015

Nasir S. din India
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2015
Sea Palace Hotel
location is good.
It is an old property, so i can understand that the rooms may not be that great. The sea facing rooms seemed to be lot better than the rooms on the other side of the building. I was a single person and was given a relatively small room. It was not cleaned properly and I am sure the bed sheets were also not changed. Not a worth place to stay. Would not recommend anyone. I had to argue with the watchman to park my car, otherwise he straight said that you need to park the car outside.
Recenzat 03 aprilie 2015