Înapoi la info hotel

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 259 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 8,9
  • Dotări 8,5
  • Situare 8,9
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,6
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,6
  • Calitate-preţ 8,5
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,5

Alex M. din India
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2016
nice pleasant stay
I've stayed at Flora twice . Great proximity to the airport, need to drive out if you're planning sight seeing and stuff for me it was more of a pit stop and proximity to the airport was important facilities are good
Recenzat 03 iulie 2016

Eman A. din Arabia Saudită
Familii cu copii în vârstă
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2016
Not bad.
They called me once at 11:45 for checkout, and I wasn't able to pick up. 11:48, the receptionist opened my door knowing am inside without my permission!!
Recenzat 29 iunie 2016

RAMM R. din Malaezia
Familii cu copii în vârstă
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2016
Good
Even its short transit it was good place and nice set up of the hotel
Recenzat 26 iunie 2016

Sudeep K. din India
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2016
Flora - Cheat
The hotel made me to pay extra INR 2,650 for the late checkout which is equivalent to one night stay at any 3 star hotel located in Kochi. I don't understand this logic behind their rules especially when the property is located in airport you cannot expect all the guests to check in or check out as per the standard business hours. Majority people arrives in the property by late night or early morning as per their flight sceduled and for my case even after checking out with in 24 hours, they still didn't agree to comprimise or reduce the late fee... I will never consider this property again...
Recenzat 26 iunie 2016

NITIN D. din Emiratele Arabe Unite
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2016
Excelleny
Good location
Recenzat 04 iunie 2016

Joao D. din India
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în mai 2016
Clean hotel
Good clean hotel opposite Cochin sirport
Recenzat 31 mai 2016

Monika B. din Germania
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în mai 2016
excelllent service, wonderfull facilities
the bathroom is 4 star...but the room definitly 5 and the service also.thank you so much for making my stay remembering
Recenzat 30 mai 2016

James S. din Regatul Unit
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în mai 2016
Review
Very good. Arrived late in the evening, gave us free upgrade! Staff friendly and room very clean and comfortable. Would recommend.
Recenzat 26 mai 2016

karen E. din Australia
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în mai 2016
PERFECT LOCATION
As a single female traveller arriving late into lndia, l was very grateful for the personal pickup at the airport. Check in staff were unfriendly but l didn't care just wanted to get to bed. Room was clean but very average. But again was grateful for a big clean bed & a hot shower with pressure. Breakfast was fabulous! The travel desk was very little help to me. I left feeling very satisfied & ready to embrace lndia. Would stay again if flying late into Cochin.
Recenzat 26 mai 2016

Vivek K. din India
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2016
Nice Hotel.
It was a pleasant stay, Staff was Courteous, Hotel is neat and well maintained. Service was good. Will surely return back to the hotel if i have visit again.
Recenzat 25 mai 2016