Foarte bun 7,9
pe baza a 103 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 103 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,2
  • Dotări 7,0
  • Situare 7,0
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,2
  • Servicii 8,4
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,2
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,7
Aranjare după

tiwari din Singapore
Turist solitar
Premier deluxe
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2015
Hidden corner
Quiet, fast check in, prompt room service
Good mattress, soft pillows, stale fridge, dusty aircon, over priced transport
Recenzat 29 octombrie 2015

Paul din Australia
Familie cu copii mici
Premier deluxe
Sejur 5 nopți în septembrie 2015
Accommodation - Sandlewood
Good Pool, nice gardens and outlook, large rooms
Generally good. Hotel is well located for a quiet time if you don't want the throng of the northern beaches. You can walk to the beach but its not much to swim at. Food is quiet good and well priced. Rooms are clean but the whole place is showing its age. Staff were helpful but a bit prone to leave dishes in the hallways a bit long. Main criticism is the exorbitant price for an extra bed. We had three kids and had to pay about $40us per night for a fold up bed - that's almost the price of another room?
Recenzat 10 octombrie 2015

Ajay din India
Familie cu copii mici
Cameră compact deluxe
Sejur 4 nopți în octombrie 2015
Good to Stay!
Staff was very nice especially Mr Philip, He is a very nice person. Neat and clean, Hotel with peace
It was nice. The only thing wrong happened, By Mistake i selected 5 days stay in hotel. However as per my flight i had to check out on 6th Oct in the morning at 5 AM. But i had selected 2nd Oct to 6th Oct. The actual should have been 2nd Oct to 5th Oct. My One day extra amount went in vein. :( That was painful for me. I had talked to hotel reception but they said the money would not be refunded once online booking is done.
Recenzat 07 octombrie 2015

Swapnil din India
Familie cu copii mici
Suită cu 1 dormitor
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2015
A relaxing stay
Food ,room comfort , staff
Recenzat 28 septembrie 2015

satish din India
Familie cu copii mari
Cameră compact deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2015
Value for money, good food, Ok location
Food, swimming pool, rooms
Overall good, location was not that good. no good view from the hotel. rooms were clean and well maintained. Staff was good and friendly.
Recenzat 21 aprilie 2015

Jared din Africa de Sud
Cuplu
Premier deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2015
Great hotel
Ambience, staff, food
We had a wonderful time at the hotel. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The rooms are nice and spacious with good views. The grounds are well looked after
Recenzat 11 aprilie 2015

Rilwan din Insulele Maldive
Cuplu
Suită cu 1 dormitor
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2014
nice place
food room location
good
Recenzat 08 februarie 2015

Rilwan din Insulele Maldive
Cuplu
Cameră compact deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2014
NICE PLACE
FOOD, STAFF, LOCATION
GOOD
Recenzat 18 ianuarie 2015

Mohsin din India
Turist solitar
Premier deluxe
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2015
Peaceful retreat
Ambience in the evening , nice rooms, friendly staff
Pleasant experience, much better than expected
Recenzat 18 ianuarie 2015

Jolina din Statele Unite
Cuplu
Cameră compact deluxe
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2014
Great staff and a nice place to relax
Staff, bed, shower
Nice resort with very accommodating staff. Pool is cool to chill by, and a beach area nearby. The mattress was one of the best we found throughout India. Rooms were nicely designed. Restaurant was delish. We spent only a night in Goa, and that night here. It was peaceful and rejuvenating after our treks through Kerala and Karnataka.
Recenzat 29 decembrie 2014


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: