Înapoi la info hotel

Fantastic 8,1
pe baza a 95 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 95 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 8,3
  • Dotări 7,0
  • Situare 8,0
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,0
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,1
  • Calitate-preţ 7,9
  • Alimentaţie/Local 8,2
Aranjare după

Jamie C. din Regatul Unit
Cupluri
Sejur 10 nopți în decembrie 2015
Great staff and location
Friendly staff, good pool, good location
Recenzat 07 ianuarie 2016

swati M. din India
Cupluri
Sejur 4 nopți în noiembrie 2015
Service and room quality don't match 5-star tag
Breakfast, Housekeeping staff, -
The best part of the stay has to be the breakfast. Superb range of dishes, and chefs who were interacting with guests to understand what they'd like to have. The meals have to be mentioned as our highlight. We faced quite a few hiccups in the service, which we didn't really expect a 5-star rated hotel to have. Certain staff members went out of the way to help and we're very thankful for their help, but of course, these were problems that shouldn't have existed in a 5 star hotel. The hotel has received our feedback on this which we hope they'd consider for future improvements. I would like to highlight to others considering this hotel to keep aside cash for taxi services. We were unaware of the high rates for service beforehand. While the drivers were wonderful and their service much appreciated, we were just extremely surprised with the cash we had to fork out for a trip to Margaon (city centre) , or even the airport from the hotel.
Recenzat 06 decembrie 2015

Ujjwal B. din India
Familii cu copii mici
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2015
Something is missing
Location is good and the beach. Room is clean.
It's a good property to stay, but there is not much resort facility available. The swimming pool is even not of resort standard. Good part is the accessibility to the resort. It's overrated for the facility the resort offers.
Recenzat 16 noiembrie 2015

Vinay U. din India
Turiști solitari
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2015
Pretty high rated for the service the staff provid
Location, cleanliness
For the money paid I think the hotel is overrated the staff were rude and not courteous for a radisson standard. The food quality was bad
Recenzat 05 iulie 2015

balaji R. din India
Cupluri
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2015
a good beach side hotel for a calm peaceful stay
cleanliness , rooms , architecture ..
it was a very pleasent , calm , peaceful stay at the resort . within walkable range all the good restaurants are available in beach side. it includes shopping areas as well.
Recenzat 04 iunie 2015

DEVINDER B. din Regatul Unit
Cupluri
Sejur 5 nopți în martie 2015
impressive
Location, staff and service
There was a mixup in the booking but very impressed in the way it was sorted by management (Priyash and Gita). Made our stay very comfortable and stress free.
Recenzat 26 martie 2015

sumit S. din India
Familii cu copii mici
Sejur o noapte în martie 2015
quality hotel
the staff is very helpful and friendly.
We had a good stay in Radisson but the only downside we didn't really enjoy food in cavelossim. Had terrible food in one of the shacks at cavelossim beach. But beach is very pretty. If we come next to cavelossim we would rather stay in donna Sylvia. As it looks pretty good, and donna Sylvia's resort tariff is almost half of Radisson. The breakfast at Radisson is amazing.
Recenzat 07 martie 2015

Abhijaat S. din India
Familii cu copii mici
Sejur 4 nopți în februarie 2015
Best beach
Location, deal, colourful villa houses
Excellent
Recenzat 05 martie 2015

joseph B. din Regatul Unit
Turiști solitari
Sejur 13 nopți în decembrie 2014
Great stay with friendly staff
(1) The staff were excellent (2) The cleanliness was just great (3) Very helpful staff.
From the moment I arrived to the moment I left the Radisson, the staff were excellent to me. They were always so helpful and pleasant no matter what time of the day. The room was kept immaculate for me, and they always enquired if I required anything else. The restaurant and poolside staff could not be any more helpful than what they were to me and everyone else. The beach was very close by and a short walk, well protected by security. There was no issues regarding security. The hotel put on a superb show and meal for both Xmas and New Year.
Recenzat 08 ianuarie 2015

michael G. din Regatul Unit
Familii cu copii mari
Sejur 4 nopți în decembrie 2014
Review of stay
food, cleanness and rooms
It was good, however I did not think some of the staff were as helpful as they could been. Given that it supposes yo be 5 star. Some staff were really helpful but not especially on the front desk. We enquired if they could arrange some train ticket for my family to continue our tour once we had fished our stay at hotel. I felt that staff were very rude and unhelpful . We visited a neighbouring hotel who assisted us and sorted it out for us.
Recenzat 04 ianuarie 2015