Înapoi la info hotel

Fantastic 8,5
pe baza a 74 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 74 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 9,0
  • Dotări 8,7
  • Situare 8,1
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,8
  • Prestaţia personalului 9,0
  • Calitate-preţ 7,8
  • Alimentaţie/Local 8,3
Aranjare după

Linda L. din Singapore
Familii cu copii în vârstă
Sejur 5 nopți în noiembrie 2014
Too noisy on the first night because of a wedding
1. service 2. welcome drink is superb 3. cleanliness
Our first night was disturbing because of a wedding party that went too wild. Otherwise, our stay was near to perfection.
Recenzat 05 ianuarie 2015

Linda L. din Singapore
Familii cu copii în vârstă
Sejur 5 nopți în noiembrie 2014
Great Service
1. Service 2. Service 3. Service
We bought some fresh fruits in the market after our shopping and were really grateful to the hotel staff for cutting and serving them to us.
Recenzat 05 ianuarie 2015

Laura T. din Elveţia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în noiembrie 2014
Enjoyable hotel
Excellent services, nice swimming pool, great comfort in the room
Very nice hotel with excellent services, thanks to all staff. The only negative point is the beach, better go to other place.
Recenzat 25 noiembrie 2014

Kiran P. din India
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2014
Capt.Kiran R Patil Goa Marriott review
Ambience was very good. Location and view was Excellent. Staff was well mannered and food was toooo good. Beach facing view was good.
A must stay when in Goa. A valued experience. All age could enjoy the accessories in the property and additional facilities like the Spa was soothing too. 5 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 for this 5 Star. Enjoy your stay.
Recenzat 31 octombrie 2014

Daniel C. din Regatul Unit
Călători individuali
Sejur 3 nopți în octombrie 2014
Outstanding
Food. Service. Room
All staff diligently provided a very personal but relaxed and natural service. They recognised I was a solo traveller so came to speak. The food was excellent. Way above the usual Marriott brand offering. If I have one suggestion it would be to have an adults only section of the main buffet restaurant, to improve everyone's dining experience.
Recenzat 08 octombrie 2014

vikram T. din Thailanda
Familii cu copii în vârstă
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2014
excellent staff and service
due to some tecnicall problem my booking had been executed for an earlier date but they understood and gave me the same room which i had booked
Excellent comfortable stay
Recenzat 05 septembrie 2014

Magesh S. din India
Călători în grup
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2014
Proper blend of luxury and comfort
Service, room view and gym
we were 3 friends on this trip and all of us had an amazing experience staying at this hotel. Service level was unbeatable and staff was very helpful at all times. I think this hotel definitely deserves my next stay in Goa.
Recenzat 19 august 2014

Piotr O. din Polonia
Familii cu copii în vârstă
Sejur 10 nopți în aprilie 2014
Early European Summer in Goa
Breakfast, personnel, greens
Great food, an oasis of normality and a great get away from the noisy city of Goa. Cannot use the beach for swimming only alternative is a small pool.
Recenzat 05 mai 2014

Elyn T. din Singapore
Călători în grup
Sejur 4 nopți în februarie 2014
The next Bali!
Beautiful resort, amazing staff, great location.
The Goa Marriott has definitely earned it's 5 stars! Such attentive and genuine staff- I've travelled a lot and stayed at many different hotels and locations; and I can honestly say I was thoroughly impressed with the Goa Marriott! Beautiful rooms with an amazing view of the beach. Great breakfast- combo of international and Goan food. We stayed there for 4 nights and were not at all tired of the delicious food! We also hired a driver for 3 days- Prasad, who was truely great! He was attentive and friendly, as well as very knowledgable of where to go and what to do in the area. He recommended some really awesome places to eat as well as some gorgeous beaches that were not on the tourist list. Overall, it was one of the best trips I've had so far, and if I ever come back I will definitely stay at the Marriott!
Recenzat 05 martie 2014

Willa L. din Canada
Călători individuali
Sejur 5 nopți în iulie 2013
Great Stay
Close to Panaji by short drive. Great lobby and private beach (though we couldn't swim in the estuary during monsoon season)
Great stay and comfortable room. Hotel helped to organize drivers and tours. Very helpful.
Recenzat 14 august 2013