2015
Fantastic 8,2
pe baza a 1193 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 1193 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,4
  • Dotări 7,7
  • Situare 8,3
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,3
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,4
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,1
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,9
Aranjare după

ARUMUGAM din Singapore
Familii cu copii mari
Superior cu mic dejun
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2016
I'm a frequent traveller to Accord and like the place
Though I've made many trips to Chennai and stated at accord, during my recent trip I was not impressed with the cleanliness of the toilets mainly. The guest room toilet was not maintained that well. Suggest the hotel consider having some scent in the toilets. The lobby level toilet was also very badly maintained not clean at all. Hope the hotel management takes immediate action to rectify this lapse.
Recenzat 13 septembrie 2016

Jasrene din Malaezia
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Superior cu mic dejun
Sejur 6 nopți în august 2016
Value for money
Upgrade facilities
Recenzat 10 septembrie 2016

logesh din Noua Zeelandă
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Superior cu mic dejun
Sejur 6 nopți în august 2016
Great location for shopping great tasty food
The kitchen was the best
Recenzat 08 septembrie 2016

Sunita din Malaezia
Cupluri
Superior cu mic dejun
Sejur 4 nopți în august 2016
Great hotel and excellent staffs
We had a great stay. Rooms are clean and nice, bed and pillows are very comfy. Breakfast is very good. All the staffs (coffee house/front desk/room service) are attentive and friendly. The staffs at Coffee House are very good especially Ms Ramaya, keep up the good job.
Recenzat 05 septembrie 2016

Anbalagan din Malaezia
Cupluri
Ieftin
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2016
Happy to stay
1)very clean room with large bed 2)from hotel to t-nagar / ponds bazaar only 50rupees via auto 3)easy to get auto 4)potty's boutique is just walking distance 5)ags cinema/ theatre walking distance Happy n comfortable to stay !!
Recenzat 04 septembrie 2016

Vijay din India
Cupluri
Premier cu mic dejun
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2016
Service top class.
Customer service top class. Keep it up.
Recenzat 30 august 2016

Chew din Malaezia
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Superior cu mic dejun
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2016
Strategy location
helpful and friendly staff
Recenzat 16 august 2016

HACHUTHEN din Singapore
Cupluri
Premier cu mic dejun
Sejur 5 nopți în august 2016
Enjoyable stay
Three of us shared the premier room. We had a comfortable stay but wish the air con could a little more coldrer.
Recenzat 11 august 2016

Mano din India
Familii cu copii mici
Superior cu mic dejun
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2016
Not good as before
Stayed 2 yrs before Hotel worn off Needs refurbishment Can give 2-3 stars max
Recenzat 11 august 2016

Anusya din Malaezia
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Superior cu mic dejun
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2016
The place is simply superb with good environment,food is awesome I love it..
Overall the facilities and services are too good ..for me there's nothing to complain regarding anything..will choose this hotel for my future stay as well😊
Recenzat 11 august 2016


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: