2015
Fantastic 8,2
pe baza a 1194 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 1194 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,4
  • Dotări 7,7
  • Situare 8,3
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,3
  • Servicii 8,4
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,1
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,9
Aranjare după

R din Regatul Unit
Familii cu copii mari
Superior cu mic dejun
Sejur 4 nopți în septembrie 2016
The Accord Metropolitan Hotel, Chennai
Descent hotel in good location.
Recenzat 16 septembrie 2016

tat din Malaezia
Cupluri
Superior cu mic dejun
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2016
i dont like the breakfast at all, no swimming pool
hmmmm, look very huge and glamorous in the photo for the exterior , but actually is much more smaller than the photo shown, the lobby is beautiful, the compliment breakfast is kinda compromise, the indian cuisine dont taste authentic , it seem they reduce the spiciness for tourist, the pongal is terrible, even the small stall across the street serve better pongal then them, for those western/international selection are quite limited, only have hardboil egg, no much non-vege item....i had stay in two different room in this hotel during my trip, and i notice some of the room have very advance and fancy equipment, like toilet bowl with integrate automatic washing nozzle , mediahub, usb charger, while some of them got nothing at all
Recenzat 16 septembrie 2016

ARUMUGAM din Singapore
Familii cu copii mari
Superior cu mic dejun
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2016
I'm a frequent traveller to Accord and like the place
Though I've made many trips to Chennai and stated at accord, during my recent trip I was not impressed with the cleanliness of the toilets mainly. The guest room toilet was not maintained that well. Suggest the hotel consider having some scent in the toilets. The lobby level toilet was also very badly maintained not clean at all. Hope the hotel management takes immediate action to rectify this lapse.
Recenzat 13 septembrie 2016

Jasrene din Malaezia
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Superior cu mic dejun
Sejur 6 nopți în august 2016
Value for money
Upgrade facilities
Recenzat 10 septembrie 2016

logesh din Noua Zeelandă
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Superior cu mic dejun
Sejur 6 nopți în august 2016
Great location for shopping great tasty food
The kitchen was the best
Recenzat 08 septembrie 2016

Sunita din Malaezia
Cupluri
Superior cu mic dejun
Sejur 4 nopți în august 2016
Great hotel and excellent staffs
We had a great stay. Rooms are clean and nice, bed and pillows are very comfy. Breakfast is very good. All the staffs (coffee house/front desk/room service) are attentive and friendly. The staffs at Coffee House are very good especially Ms Ramaya, keep up the good job.
Recenzat 05 septembrie 2016

Anbalagan din Malaezia
Cupluri
Ieftin
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2016
Happy to stay
1)very clean room with large bed 2)from hotel to t-nagar / ponds bazaar only 50rupees via auto 3)easy to get auto 4)potty's boutique is just walking distance 5)ags cinema/ theatre walking distance Happy n comfortable to stay !!
Recenzat 04 septembrie 2016

Vijay din India
Cupluri
Premier cu mic dejun
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2016
Service top class.
Customer service top class. Keep it up.
Recenzat 30 august 2016

Chew din Malaezia
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Superior cu mic dejun
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2016
Strategy location
helpful and friendly staff
Recenzat 16 august 2016

HACHUTHEN din Singapore
Cupluri
Premier cu mic dejun
Sejur 5 nopți în august 2016
Enjoyable stay
Three of us shared the premier room. We had a comfortable stay but wish the air con could a little more coldrer.
Recenzat 11 august 2016


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: