2015
Fantastic 8,2
pe baza a 1195 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 1195 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,4
  • Dotări 7,7
  • Situare 8,3
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,3
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,4
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,1
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,9
Aranjare după

Vishnu din Malaezia
Turiști solitari
Superior cu mic dejun
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2016
Decent Hotel, Great Staff
The location is good but not quite walk-friendly to T Nagar but then again it's Chennai. The breakfast was excellent and the restaurant staff were fab - attentive and helpful. Room service food was equally good. Do visit the Jain temple next to the hotel. The gym is poorly equipped.
Recenzat 16 iulie 2016

Sathees din Canada
Familii cu copii mici
Deluxe japoneză
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2016
Good Stay
great location and wonderful staff
Recenzat 15 iulie 2016

Sathees din Canada
Familii cu copii mici
Premier cu mic dejun
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2016
Nice place to stay
great location and great staff. We also enjoyed the food and the drop off at the airport provided by the hotel.
Recenzat 15 iulie 2016

Sathees din Canada
Familii cu copii mici
Premier cu mic dejun
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2016
Very good place
We had a great stay. Good food, good location and very friendly staff.
Recenzat 15 iulie 2016

Kothadhabani. din Singapore
Cupluri
Superior cu mic dejun
Sejur 8 nopți în iulie 2016
A Disappoint Stay
Very disappointed with stay because the services rendered was not comparable to five star ranking hotel. The housekeeping was below expectation and we had to request for daily essential things such as shampoos and towels. It appears that the hotel was run out with basic items. The bath towel was missing from the room after three nights and not replaced for the next five nights of our stay. The daily selection of buffet was not that great. However, there were two staff Depana and Samy that took very good care of us during breakfast/dinner.
Recenzat 10 iulie 2016

vigneswara din Malaezia
Familii cu copii mici
Premier cu mic dejun
Sejur 4 nopți în iunie 2016
Need to improve on the car parking issues
...........................
Recenzat 09 iulie 2016

vigneswara din Malaezia
Familii cu copii mici
Superior cu mic dejun
Sejur 4 nopți în iunie 2016
Nice place......
First time trying this hotel. Satisfied with the services, facilities, food and the cleanliness.
Recenzat 09 iulie 2016

Hui din Taiwan
Turiști solitari
Superior cu mic dejun
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2016
very old facility and not well maintained. Service needs to be improved
Very old facility and not well maintained. Not clean at all, specail the bathroom. We arrived Chennai airport after mid night and only stayed one night. We checked in at 3am and had informed hotel staff upon cheching in that we will check out before noon. However we were wakenup with mutiple calls in the morning to confirm our check out time.
Recenzat 08 iulie 2016

Rani din Malaezia
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Superior cu mic dejun
Sejur 4 nopți în iunie 2016
Friendly and Helpful Staff but Hotel is not 5 star as stated in your website
In your website you claim it to be 5 stars but except for staff who are friendly and helpful and the front ambience of the reception the rest is not 5 stars.
Recenzat 04 iulie 2016

Sundar din India
Cupluri
Superior cu mic dejun
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2016
Exceeded expectation
Courtesy of staff, clean spacious room, free Wi-Fi, excellent food spread (free breakfast with our booking). Superb location in T Nagar. Proximity to many locations in city.
Recenzat 03 iulie 2016


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: