2015
Fantastic 8,2
pe baza a 1195 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 1194 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,4
  • Dotări 7,7
  • Situare 8,3
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,3
  • Servicii 8,4
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,1
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,9
Aranjare după

Bashir din Malaezia
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Superior cu mic dejun
Sejur 5 nopți în noiembrie 2014
Excellent Hotel, good location and great staff.
Good Staff and services, clean rooms, good food and easy access to all parts of Chennai
We had a good stay at this hotel and having stayed there many times we were taken excellent care of the staff. The food outlets are good and the wifi works well. Rooms are clean Breakfast is excellent with a big spread. It is great value for a 5 star hotel in Chennai. Recommend all to stay here.
Recenzat 26 noiembrie 2014

Jeyaganesh din Malaezia
Familii cu copii mari
Superior cu mic dejun
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2014
A friendly home away from home
The Accord is a very comfortable and clean hotel. It has very friendly staff and great food.
Excellent
Recenzat 24 noiembrie 2014

Balamurugan din Malaezia
Familii cu copii mici
Suită deluxe cu mic dejun
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2013
Good
good
good
Recenzat 21 noiembrie 2014

RAVINDRAN din Malaezia
Călători în grup
Superior cu mic dejun
Sejur 4 nopți în noiembrie 2014
Satisfied!
Location, room comfort and service
We had an enjoyable stay at this hotel. Breakfast spread was awesome and the people working here are very friendly and accomodative. The hotel is located nearby the main shopping areas.
Recenzat 17 noiembrie 2014

Ibrahim din Insulele Maldive
Familii cu copii mici
Ieftin
Sejur 8 nopți în noiembrie 2014
Extended Checkout Time for Free
Flexibility, friendly staff, value for money
I would recommend this hotel for anyone traveling to Chennai and wants to be at the center of all happenings. Excellent property for the money I paid. Room cleanliness is on the high side on Indian standards. Security was given importance. Everything's in working order. Internet was included in the package and was working at good speed. Swimming pool was nice and clean. Gym facility will help someone working-out regularly to be stay fit during the stay. Make sure you take some mosquito repellent when you visit the gym. Power cut can happen so you need to be careful to speedup on treadmill. Breakfast buffet was poor for price paid. Overall Accord is a good quality economy option. My checkout time was extended on request for free beyond noon as my departure flight time was 19:30.
Recenzat 13 noiembrie 2014

Suradet din Thailanda
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Ieftin
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2014
Hotel Quite Old
None
Recenzat 13 noiembrie 2014

madhu din India
Familii cu copii mici
Superior cu mic dejun
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2014
Review about the Hotel
ambiance hospitality and time sense
the stay was very pleasant and it went very well..
Recenzat 13 noiembrie 2014

Ya din Taiwan
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Superior cu mic dejun
Sejur 3 nopți în ianuarie 2014
Good hotel
food/room/service
It was a pleasant stay for short-term business trip. I def will stay there again next time I go for business in Chennai!
Recenzat 11 noiembrie 2014

Kheng din Malaezia
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Ieftin
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2014
Happy to come back for the thrid time
Good food, clean room and very polite staff
This is my third time staying in this hotel, my last visit is 2 years ago. Free wifi provided and connection speed is fast. The food as season cafe is good.
Recenzat 10 noiembrie 2014

sabeer din Sri Lanka
Călători în grup
Superior cu mic dejun
Sejur 4 nopți în noiembrie 2014
Very Much Satisfied
good ambience, location, comfortable
Excellent nothing to complain
Recenzat 10 noiembrie 2014


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: