Înapoi la info hotel

2015
Fantastic 8,2
pe baza a 1177 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 1177 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 8,4
  • Dotări 7,6
  • Situare 8,3
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,3
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,4
  • Calitate-preţ 8,1
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,9
Aranjare după

AHMAD A. din Singapore
Călători în pereche
Sejur 4 nopți în martie 2015
CONVENIENT & SUPERB LOCATION
1. 24 HRS SERVICE SEASON CAFE RESTAURANT 2. ZODIA BAR 3. GOOD FOOD MENU AT THE PERGOLA ROOF TOP RESTAURANT
The stay at this hotel was pleasant which is nearby to the major shopping area. I've stayed in many 5 star hotels but I prefer this hotel as it is very clean and staff are very friendly. Will definitely recommend my friends this hotel as my 1st choice.
Recenzat 11 martie 2015

Santakumari K. din Singapore
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2015
My stay at The Accord Metropolitan.
The food and service
Enjoyed my stay there. Would definitely recommend to others.
Recenzat 07 martie 2015

Esvaran P. din Malaezia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 4 nopți în februarie 2015
Good stay
Location, Staff hospitality, room
it was good stay I like the hotel location and it is clean, the staffs are given a very good support whenever you need them, in overall I will stay there again
Recenzat 05 martie 2015

Mohamed R. din Singapore
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2015
Awesome
Super, Fantastic, Excellent
Smooooooth
Recenzat 03 martie 2015

Susan A. din Noua Zeelandă
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 4 nopți în februarie 2015
back at the Accord
the food, the helpful staff
I've stayed at The Accord a few times now and went back again there this trip as the service has always been very good. However the laundry service was poor on this visit. I had to call more than once to get laundry picked up and it was usually not brought back until well after the stated 6pm. On one occasion I had to leave the Laundry at Reception as no-one had come and I needed to go to a meeting. Otherwise it's a great place to stay.
Recenzat 02 martie 2015

Saraswathi M. din Singapore
Călători în pereche
Sejur 5 nopți în februarie 2015
Convenient Hotel
The Location, the Cleanliness and the food
We had a good comfortable stay. But i would suggest the improvement on the wifi. During our stay the most we had wifi only for a short while.
Recenzat 02 martie 2015

YIN Y. din Malaezia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 4 nopți în februarie 2015
Friendly , helpful staff/security
Breakfast not bad,nice security
Recenzat 02 martie 2015

BHAVANI P. din Statele Unite
Călători în grup
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2015
Chennai Hub
Service & selection of food at Seasons; bell Hop service; able & willingness to store extra luggage
Frustrating communication w/front desk; rooms had door of urine; stained sheets; last night had brown shower water; inconsistent cleanliness of bathrooms & inconsistent supplies (like washcloths, Kleenex, hand towels & soap). Had to wait several times for laundry delivery for over an hour. Frustrating communication with front desk.
Recenzat 28 februarie 2015

Asokkumar M. din Malaezia
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2015
Shortchanged. I booked for a non smoking delux roo
Lobby. Staff. Location
Moderate
Recenzat 27 februarie 2015

Hassan K. din Malaezia
Familii cu copii în vârstă
Sejur 10 nopți în februarie 2015
Excellent and comfortable
Good location , maintenance and service
Enjoyable and peacefull
Recenzat 26 februarie 2015