Înapoi la info hotel

2015
Fantastic 8,2
pe baza a 1177 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 1177 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 8,4
  • Dotări 7,6
  • Situare 8,3
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,3
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,4
  • Calitate-preţ 8,1
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,9

Goonabalan N. din Africa de Sud
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2015
Royal Indianna-best South Indian Pure Vegetarian
Food, service , decor
Our stay was excellent and this was made even better by the tastiest Pure Vegetarian South Indian food served in their restaurant, Royal Indiana. We have never eaten tastier Pure Vegetarian South Indian food anywhere in the world. A great hotel, complemented by an even better restaurant. If you are considering becoming vegetarian or think that Pure Vegetarian South Indian food is not tasty enough-this restaurant will convince you!
Recenzat 16 aprilie 2015

S R. din Singapore
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2015
Continious Improvements
1. Hospitality 0n every floor 2. Very little difference between staff ranking, all are almost equal. 3. Zero harrassment of any kind.
This is my third time that I stayed in this hotel, its a wonderful place, however as the previous times I have yet to enjoy the in house facilities which I have seen. Will do and enjoy all during my fourth visit. Cheers and thanks to all Staff of Metropolitan. Keep up the good work
Recenzat 12 aprilie 2015

Rob J. din Olanda
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 9 nopți în martie 2015
one of the best hotels in chennai
rooms, personal, overall good hotel
I was in Chennai for 5 weeks and stayed in several hotels like the Park and the Green park hotel. the metropolian is by far the best hotel with good personal. Clean, quiet (no pounding music at night) for information. only hotels with more then 30 rooms can serve alcohol in Chennai which make most staying in hotels a noisy experience where you can here the disco till late hours. this is for sure not the case with the Metropolian hotel. that is one of the reason why it is the better 5 star hotel. I like to warn for The Park. it is really old and dirty hotel with very overpriced food and drinks.
Recenzat 09 aprilie 2015

Sai S. din Malaezia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 5 nopți în iunie 2014
One of my favourite hotels in Chennai
Strategic location, friendly staff, value for money
It was a pleasant stay and the friendly staff made it better. The location is close to the local shopping areas, and there are many restaurants around this hotel too namely the famous Murugan Idli shop and Amma's hotel.
Recenzat 08 aprilie 2015

SENTHIL S. din India
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2015
A place to be at
Location, service and comfort
It was a nice stay at Accord with family. I the service was Excellent and the location of comfortable for travel to anywhere within the city. Competitive price for the kind of service.. Will definetely consider staying there again in the future
Recenzat 05 aprilie 2015

Mohamed O. din India
Călători în pereche
Sejur 4 nopți în martie 2015
Nice trip
Nice staff,food and clean
Happy days..
Recenzat 30 martie 2015

mahaletchimi M. din Singapore
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2014
Good Hotel. Value for Money. Very Good Service
The breakfast and room service was good! serving in big portions
Recenzat 30 martie 2015

Vignesh S. din India
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în martie 2015
Satisfying except the dinner
Cleanliness, Business center, dosai
It was mildly pleasant, the rooms were exceptionally clean and spacious! There was a food festival "the maami returns", the food was amazing there. But their dinner buffet was completely a turn off, could get far better food in Singapore for that price. Their morning buffet was good and decent. And the staff in reception, their communication could have been still better! And I was totally knocked down when the welcome drink offered during my check in was from a concentrate! Could raise your standard guys!
Recenzat 29 martie 2015

Ghirish H. din Malaezia
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în martie 2015
Best
Service peaceful
Excellent
Recenzat 29 martie 2015

ALP B. din Australia
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2015
Overall clean, accommodating staff
Food, staff, cleanliness
Overall it was comfortable stay. WIFI coverage is very poor in the rooms. Rooms get a bit of road noise. Food is good. Traveldesk, and front desk are good.
Recenzat 28 martie 2015