2015
Fantastic 8,2
pe baza a 1194 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 1194 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,4
  • Dotări 7,7
  • Situare 8,3
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,3
  • Servicii 8,4
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,1
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,9
Aranjare după

shariffah din Malaezia
Familii cu copii mici
Superior cu mic dejun
Sejur 6 nopți în iunie 2015
Will be back. Such a luck to have stayed here.
Staff. Room. Cleanliness.
Superb and couldnt be more happy. If only no bacon was served for breakfast buffet spread it'll be teriffic....we only went down one time for breakfast for our 6 nights stay. Everything else is a 6 stars!
Recenzat 14 iunie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

MUHAMMAD din Malaezia
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Ieftin
Sejur 5 nopți în iunie 2015
Awesome hotel with beautiful envoirement & gd Food
I love the spa pool and also the view it's really great i had peace of mind whn I stayed in accord
I can say it with one word AWESOME!!!!
Recenzat 12 iunie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Leon din Statele Unite
Familii cu copii mari
Superior cu mic dejun
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2013
Chennai July Stop over
Value, Clean
Good for the price
Recenzat 12 iunie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Ranjit din India
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Ieftin
Sejur o noapte în mai 2015
Good location and Fantastic for the Businesstravel
Good facilites, Good breakfast and fantastic location
Amazing hotel and will definitely return. Closest Mall Express Avenue
Recenzat 08 iunie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Thiagarajan din Malaezia
Cupluri
Superior cu mic dejun
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2015
Best Hotel stayed in the past 5 years
Pleasant Stay, Cheerful Staff and Excellent Food choice
It was another 5th stay in this hotel for past 5 years of our trip to Chennai as our pilgrimage stops for rest and recovery. Hotel has maintained it's good quality on the food management and room maintenance. Staff are friendly and easy in term communication. We will always recommend to our friends of this hotel and this is our annual vacation stay home in Chennai.
Recenzat 03 iunie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Arut din Malaezia
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Ieftin
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2015
value for money
security , beautiful rooms and friendly staffs.
Located in strategic location, tight security, friendly staffs, 24 hours in house restaurant, tasty cooked foods, value for money. I would recommend foreigners and visitors to explore Chennai with The Accord Metropolitan.
Recenzat 03 iunie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Aditendra din India
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Superior cu mic dejun
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2013
Pleasant
Comfortable / Nice
Recenzat 27 mai 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Sandra din Singapore
Călători în grup
Superior cu mic dejun
Sejur 5 nopți în decembrie 2014
Great hotel, great location!
Location, food, service
The rooms were very clean and nice. The coconut chutney and crab rasam were delectable! The hotel is very close to T Nagar and shopping was simply a breeze. Will recommend it to all!
Recenzat 25 mai 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Sandra din Singapore
Călători în grup
Superior cu mic dejun
Sejur 4 nopți în decembrie 2014
Great food!
Great food, great ambience and wonderful staff!
We stayed in this hotel because the chef frequently appeared on tv. The hotel looked amazing and the food was scrumptious. Our only complaint will be the spa -- they really shouldn't call themselves one. Otherwise, nice rooms and great service, will book again!
Recenzat 25 mai 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Vijayaharan din Regatul Unit
Familii cu copii mici
Superior cu mic dejun
Sejur o noapte în mai 2015
Enjoyed short stay
Clean, friendly, Cool
Recenzat 17 mai 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: