Înapoi la info hotel

2015
Fantastic 8,2
pe baza a 1177 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 1177 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 8,4
  • Dotări 7,6
  • Situare 8,3
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,3
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,4
  • Calitate-preţ 8,1
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,9

Leon T. din Statele Unite
Familii cu copii în vârstă
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2013
Chennai July Stop over
Value, Clean
Good for the price
Recenzat 12 iunie 2015

Ranjit C. din India
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în mai 2015
Good location and Fantastic for the Businesstravel
Good facilites, Good breakfast and fantastic location
Amazing hotel and will definitely return. Closest Mall Express Avenue
Recenzat 08 iunie 2015

Thiagarajan N. din Malaezia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2015
Best Hotel stayed in the past 5 years
Pleasant Stay, Cheerful Staff and Excellent Food choice
It was another 5th stay in this hotel for past 5 years of our trip to Chennai as our pilgrimage stops for rest and recovery. Hotel has maintained it's good quality on the food management and room maintenance. Staff are friendly and easy in term communication. We will always recommend to our friends of this hotel and this is our annual vacation stay home in Chennai.
Recenzat 03 iunie 2015

Arut C. din Malaezia
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2015
value for money
security , beautiful rooms and friendly staffs.
Located in strategic location, tight security, friendly staffs, 24 hours in house restaurant, tasty cooked foods, value for money. I would recommend foreigners and visitors to explore Chennai with The Accord Metropolitan.
Recenzat 03 iunie 2015

Aditendra S. din India
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2013
Pleasant
Comfortable / Nice
Recenzat 27 mai 2015

Sandra G. din Singapore
Călători în grup
Sejur 5 nopți în decembrie 2014
Great hotel, great location!
Location, food, service
The rooms were very clean and nice. The coconut chutney and crab rasam were delectable! The hotel is very close to T Nagar and shopping was simply a breeze. Will recommend it to all!
Recenzat 25 mai 2015

Sandra G. din Singapore
Călători în grup
Sejur 4 nopți în decembrie 2014
Great food!
Great food, great ambience and wonderful staff!
We stayed in this hotel because the chef frequently appeared on tv. The hotel looked amazing and the food was scrumptious. Our only complaint will be the spa -- they really shouldn't call themselves one. Otherwise, nice rooms and great service, will book again!
Recenzat 25 mai 2015

Vijayaharan V. din Regatul Unit
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur o noapte în mai 2015
Enjoyed short stay
Clean, friendly, Cool
Recenzat 17 mai 2015

Mohamed O. din India
Călători în pereche
Sejur 4 nopți în mai 2015
Nice staff
Clean, good response and nice staff
Awesome moments
Recenzat 10 mai 2015

Kadhar B. din India
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2015
Stay @ Accord Chennai
Good value for money
the washrooms could be better. There are no international plug points for a hotel of 5 star nature. And there could be more plug points as well.
Recenzat 10 mai 2015