Înapoi la info hotel

2015
Fantastic 8,2
pe baza a 1177 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 1177 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 8,4
  • Dotări 7,6
  • Situare 8,3
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,3
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,4
  • Calitate-preţ 8,1
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,9
Aranjare după

Sandy Y. din Taiwan
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în octombrie 2015
應有盡有溫暖安心又舒適
Great south India coffee at breakfast. Room tangerine was super delicious. Bathroom amenities.
Agoda has clearly mention that the check in time started from 10AM. We was terribly tired with midnight flight arrive Accord around 10:20AM. But the reception told us It's 12PM. Reception kindly checked in us after 20 minutes waiting(With tasty lemon juice). After we enter the room. Seems they didn't saw our honeymoon special request.The room only arranged for 1 person. And the bed blanket has small broken holes. After we request from reception. The service was fast and polite. Also the staff was kindly asking us time and time to make sure we are fine and happy. The breakfast area is repairing. We are having breakfast at B1 but no good draught fan & ventilation equipment just like eating in the kitchen. But food is really delicious and tasty. We still feel happy and thankful for choosing Accord.
Recenzat 21 octombrie 2015

Fayaz N. din Sri Lanka
Călători în pereche
Sejur 4 nopți în octombrie 2015
Fantastic
Location, Food and and staff
Fantastic stay, excellent location
Recenzat 19 octombrie 2015

rajandren T. din Singapore
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 4 nopți în martie 2015
pleasure
location,food,shopping
great
Recenzat 18 octombrie 2015

B.V S. din India
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2015
SUPERB
SUPERB, Fantastic., Excellent
SUPERB, Fantastic., Excellent
Recenzat 17 octombrie 2015

Wahidah I. din Singapore
Familii cu copii în vârstă
Sejur 4 nopți în septembrie 2015
Warm and Welcoming
Clean and Comfortable Rooms. Fantastic services from all staff from front desk to dining to housekeeping. Good location.
Very happy and will make a comeback. The only hiccup is when there is no doorbell and housekeeping staff made their way in even when we were all in the room. Thoug the staff was harmless and innocent, the HOtel need to provide them with training on such things on being ethical. Perhaps a door bell should help and the latch should be working properly if there are guest in the room. Special mention to Anuradha, the receptionist, who went all out to make our stay a very pleasant one. Her service is always with a sweet smile, enthusiastic and very warm and friendly.
Recenzat 14 octombrie 2015

Karuppiah T. din Singapore
Călători individuali
Sejur 3 nopți în octombrie 2015
A pleasant experience
Ambience, excellent staff service and personal attention
Recenzat 14 octombrie 2015

LAWRENCE N. din Malaezia
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 4 nopți în octombrie 2015
We had a very enjoyable stay.
Always had hot water and good pressure. Air-con was was constant.
Very good.
Recenzat 13 octombrie 2015

Pear K. din India
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 3 nopți în octombrie 2015
Highly recommendable
Wonderful staffs, excellent service and location
We have been coming back to Metropolitan for the past 3yrs because of their hospitality and value for money.
Recenzat 07 octombrie 2015

Christina J. din Singapore
Familii cu copii în vârstă
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2015
Wonderful Service
Location & Service
Pleasant stay
Recenzat 01 octombrie 2015

Jinsook J. din Coreea de Sud
Călători individuali
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2015
Great place to stay
Clean room, kind staffs, various services
I enjoyed my stay. First of all, the clean room and bathroom was my favorite part. Staffs were kind and helpful.
Recenzat 30 septembrie 2015