2015
Fantastic 8,2
pe baza a 1194 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 1194 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,4
  • Dotări 7,7
  • Situare 8,3
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,3
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,4
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,1
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,9
Aranjare după

Sriram din Statele Unite
Turist solitar
Superior cu mic dejun
Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2015
A wonderful shelter during the massive floods
Staff,people&food
Really nice experience staying there.Was one of the 2 5 star hotels which worked during the massive rains in Chennai. Wonderful staff,nice food and a pleasant stay
Recenzat 10 decembrie 2015

Sivachandran din Malaezia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Ieftin
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2015
Service and crisis management
Food and location
Staff and management team was very poor in managing crisis. Was not helpful to guest. They were more focus on how to safe energy and ration. Increase charges in food and transportation during crisis.
Recenzat 08 decembrie 2015

abdul din Sri Lanka
Cuplu
Superior cu mic dejun
Sejur 3 nopți în noiembrie 2015
Please don't go to this place during rainy season
Nothing
Terrible waist high floodwater in front of hotel lifts were switched off two of the restaurant closed and without any opinion extended the stay but with higher rate
Recenzat 08 decembrie 2015

Sivachandran din Malaezia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Superior cu mic dejun
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2015
Accord hotel
Not comfortable as there were flood crisis and they did not help at all to arrange flight and transport. They were more concern on saving energy and rations. It is not at all their priority to assist the guest during the crisis.
Recenzat 05 decembrie 2015

Shibu din India
Familie cu copii mici
Ieftin
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2015
ShiVas
Courteous Staff, Location
Was there for a short stay of one night while coming back from Tirupathi. The location is perfect, all the major clothing shop pioneers are nearby. Unfortunately I couldn't explore the surrounding more since there was an unexpected heavy rain in the evening immediately after my arrival. The reception staff were excellent and the check-in process was quick enough. Upon disclosing my shopping intention they have guided me properly. The room was nice with very comfortable beds. Only issue was that it appears to be congested after placement of the extra bed. Since my flight was at 6AM in the morning I have to leave the hotel by 4AM. Could not even try the free Breakfast due to this. But they have arranged a packed limited option breakfast for us which was great at that time of the day. All together we enjoyed our stay at Accord.
Recenzat 30 noiembrie 2015

Santosh din Statele Unite
Familie cu copii mici
Superior cu mic dejun
Sejur 3 nopți în noiembrie 2015
Good Hotel
Location,Service and Clean
Good hotel.
Recenzat 27 noiembrie 2015

sanjay din Singapore
Cuplu
Superior cu mic dejun
Sejur 6 nopți în noiembrie 2015
Excellent Service, Great Location
Location, service of their staff & food
Recenzat 21 noiembrie 2015

Winston din India
Cuplu
Cameră dublă superior
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2015
Pleasant Stay
Clean Food, easy access to near by shopping areas,
Clean Food, Accessible to shopping locations, Friendly staff. What i felt bad with this Hotel is, i had booked through Agoda for 2 nights for Rupees 9,000 confirmed by Agoda including Tax & when i had paid the Hotel, they informed me the cost is Rupees 12,000 including cost with a paper from Agoda. It wasnt about the money but clarity & honesty which i didn't get an answer for. Luckily i found another Hotel The Residency Towers 5* Hotel with better rooms & more competitive pricing.
Recenzat 19 noiembrie 2015

Mohamed din India
Cuplu
Superior cu mic dejun
Sejur 7 nopți în octombrie 2015
Awesome
Clean,Good staff and Nice breakfast
Fantastic trip
Recenzat 08 noiembrie 2015

sivendran din Sri Lanka
Familie cu copii mici
Superior cu mic dejun
Sejur 3 nopți în octombrie 2015
WILL STAY AGAIN
FOOD, STAFF, LOCATION
I HAVE STAYED IN THIS HOTEL ON THREE PREVIOUS OCCASIONS AND WILL STAY AGAIN
Recenzat 03 noiembrie 2015


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: