Înapoi la info hotel

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 1391 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 8,1
  • Dotări 7,7
  • Situare 9,2
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,9
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,8
  • Calitate-preţ 8,4
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,5
Aranjare după

Guilherme B. din Brazilia
Turiști solitari
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2016
Nice location
The rooms are clean and beds are comfy. Location is the best, close to metro and nice places.
Recenzat 07 iunie 2016

yuhuan C. din China
Turiști solitari
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2016
good
very nice
Recenzat 04 iunie 2016

Kah T. din Singapore
Călători în grup
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2016
Leaking aircon
Air con was leaking the whole time we were there. All they did was put a towel on the floor. Very disappointing.
Recenzat 01 iunie 2016

Steffen B. din Thailanda
Turiști solitari
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2016
Very nice hostel
Very cool hostel - good mix of older and younger guests. Beds are nice, but if you're taller than 1,90 you might not be able to stretch out. Rooms are very clean!! Service is coming through everyday. Staff is friendly and always try to help. There's a little kitchen, a lobby, a rooftop garden and laundry. Location is really connected to subway, team, bus. Only downside - wifi in the rooms breaks down every second day so far. But there's always access in the lobby.
Recenzat 28 mai 2016

Chee T. din Malaezia
Turiști solitari
Sejur 4 nopți în mai 2016
Overall experience with yesinn was good.
Recommended.
Recenzat 19 mai 2016

Chelsea S. din India
Turiști solitari
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2016
Indian female bagpacker travelling to HK for the 1st time
Hi there! I found their website while doing research on budget hotels in Hong Kong. Yessinn @ Causeway Bay was perfect for a single solo backpacker. They were courteous, helped me out with the Ding DIng details, let me keep my trolley for an extra couple of hours, free access to wifi - was a great experience overall. I stayed in the 9 sharing dorm with girls and everyone was polite. Best, Chelsea (India)
Recenzat 02 mai 2016

Mija L. din Canada
Turiști solitari
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2016
Ver nice place to stay
Very clean and cozy. I love the place and people and their nice help. But the only thing that i was not happy was WIFI. Wifi was not working in the anyroom while i was staying. I had to stay at the main lobby to conntect internet. Otherwise everything was awesome. If you you going to see lots of tourist places, better to stay at central and timsachui.
Recenzat 30 aprilie 2016

xiaodan Y. din Thailanda
Turiști solitari
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2016
Love the location but too noisy
Location perfect Not so clean at all Massage chair my fav but you can hear noise from outside all day long...and people snore lol
Recenzat 27 aprilie 2016

TEE B. din Malaezia
Călători în grup
Sejur 6 nopți în aprilie 2016
room clean and the location very convenience but quite noisy early morning
some mattress have to change because when sleep the bed sink inside not comfortable
Recenzat 22 aprilie 2016

Wang Y. din China
Turiști solitari
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2016
My travel in Hong Kong
The experiences are pretty good!
Recenzat 13 aprilie 2016