Înapoi la info hotel

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 632 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 7,4
  • Dotări 6,5
  • Situare 7,7
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,1
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,0
  • Calitate-preţ 7,3
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,0

Sappayasit L. din Thailanda
Familii cu copii mari
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2016
worth an cleanliness
but this a little for to walk to jordan station when you have elder
Recenzat 22 mai 2016

Dekky L. din Indonezia
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2016
good price and friendly staffs
location near 2 mtr stations,nice room and spacious.
Recenzat 15 mai 2016

KOICHIRO H. din Japonia
Cupluri
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2016
Good for AEL visitor to Kowloon
The room where we stayed was very clean and comparedly wide and good for location just as who we arrived oat late night on AEL Kowloon station where we walked to hotel about 10min.
Recenzat 15 mai 2016

Timothy T. din Singapore
Cupluri
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2016
Worthwhile
Location was good. Water temperature is unstable.
Recenzat 11 mai 2016

Chua K. din Singapore
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în mai 2016
3rd World Arrangement in 1st World Country
1st time in my life to see a Hotel half shut it's Main Looby entrance and chasing genuine hotel guest back to their room.
Recenzat 10 mai 2016

Krishna K. din India
Familii cu copii mici
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2016
Good location, friendly staff
West Hotel is very close to the Austin MTR - just off the Jordon road which makes it an ideal location to stay . Tsim Sha Tsui is walkable which makes the key tourist spots (Museums, Galleries, Park, Promenade and the Star Ferry) in walkable distance.
Recenzat 04 mai 2016

Phoon K. din Malaezia
Familii cu copii mari
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2016
The room is very old and with old furniture. The l
The room is very old and with old furniture. The location is good which near to MTR and temple street. But i think it may be overpriced.
Recenzat 29 aprilie 2016

Hercules G. din Filipine
Familii cu copii mari
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2016
Budget Hotel
The hotel is acceptable considering the amount we paid for the room. Its a budget hotel so dont expect much. Only problem was thee shower, its too small. Hope they can improve the shower enclosure.
Recenzat 06 aprilie 2016

Annie T. din Filipine
Familii cu copii mari
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2016
Lower than my expections
Location, Room size, complementary bottled water
We stayed at West Hotel because of its location. I didn't expect that we would not have a pleasant stay. Me and my family got surprised of how hard the bed mattress was. We tried to switched off the air conditioning system because it was too cold but the switch was broken; we couldn't turn on/off or adjust the AC. We stayed there for three days and all those days the WIFI was not working. Called lobby many times and they said there is problem with the Internet. 'Til our 3rd day it was not working. The shower heater was acting really weird! you need to be quick to adjust it every time because unlike other heaters, it does not maintain the water temperature. It will continue to be hot and you'll see smoke and when you switch a little to the right it will be very cold. The only good thing about the hotel was the location, room size and free bottled water. But based on our experience, I would not recommend this hotel. It was hard for us dealing with all those. We couldn't sleep well because of the bed and AC. And we got scared to take a shower. We also went out all the time to find wifi.
Recenzat 29 martie 2016

KAI C. din Hong Kong
Turiști solitari
Sejur o noapte în martie 2016
Best price hotel
Good recommendation
Recenzat 20 martie 2016