Foarte bun 7,7
pe baza a 487 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 487 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,2
  • Dotări 6,9
  • Situare 8,2
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,2
  • Servicii 8,3
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,7
  • Alimentaţie/Local 5,8
Aranjare după

Leung din Hong Kong
Cupluri
Studio queen deluxe
Sejur o noapte în august 2016
Spacious room with reasonable price
I booked the deluxe studio and they free upgraded my room to deluxe premier studio. Room is very spacious, neat and clean. There's microwave, fridge and some basic tablewares. So we can buy some food outside & serve dinner in room. They will also provide a newspaper on 2nd day morning. Staff was nice and cheerful. Will surely come back if have chance.
Recenzat 11 august 2016

Graham din Irlanda
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Studio Queen superior
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2016
By Hong Kong standards this is nice.
Getting a hotel in Hong Kong is always traumatic experience and getting a nice sized room (+25 mtrs2) at a reasonable price is extraordinary difficult. V Wanchai does address this issue. The rooms was about 40 mtr2 and the price very reasonable. The only downside was actually finding the place, but thanks to GPS and Google Maps, we made it. Nice touch with V Wanchai, free coffee in the lobby. Please not that this hotel does not have a restaurant, but does have cooking facilities in the room.
Recenzat 28 iulie 2016

Songphan din Thailanda
Cupluri
Studio Queen superior
Sejur 7 nopți în iulie 2016
Good location
Overall we had a good experience here. The only one thing that can be improved is the signage of the hotel. We arrived the hotel when the sun went down. The sign on the building wasn't lighten. It was hard to find the hotel building. The taxis and my friends always missed the building since it had no light on.
Recenzat 24 iulie 2016

Yong din Malaezia
Familii cu copii mici
Studio superior
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2016
Room is nice but not for the building
There is only 1 lift and it is small and slow.
Recenzat 19 iulie 2016

Min din Malaezia
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Studio superior
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2016
dodgy location, lack of facility, good room size
Upon arrival, i need to search hard for the hotel entrance, it wasnt very visible at 10pm, road entrance is small, and we had to contact the reception to open the door for us. lack of facility will be the biggest let down, with no breakfast, therefore this will make Novotel down the road more appealing. Internet is poor. Upon entrance of the door, it is like a different world from the streets; well at least it looks like a good reception lobby, although not big. However, room size is large for that location, with bar top etc (although the finishing used is quite cheap), bathtub. Bed is comfortable though. Near wanchai nightlife area, walking distance. getting in and out of taxi was difficult as construction next to the hotel is blocking the road. will stay somewhere else next time.
Recenzat 09 iulie 2016

Li din China
Călători în grup
Studio Queen superior
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2016
value for money
the location is good and room is clean. but the air-con is quite noisy.
Recenzat 07 iulie 2016

Hannes din Austria
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Studio Queen superior
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2016
gut
easy to go to different places in HK
Recenzat 05 iulie 2016

Pui din Singapore
Cupluri
Studio superior
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2016
Room is big, bed is comfortable, overall okay
Situated in a small alley in Wanchai, not many shops nearby except for Watson, 7-Eleven, K Circle. Staff is great. Had a room that was clogged up and TV spoilt, but they changed room for us immediately. Refurbished place. Room is very big, bed is comfortable. Okay for price paid.
Recenzat 04 iulie 2016

Jonathan din Statele Unite
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Studio Queen superior
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2016
nice big room
and good location. might be hard to find at first, but once you do, you will realize it is a good location.
Recenzat 03 iulie 2016

Shu din China
Cupluri
Studio superior
Sejur 4 nopți în iunie 2016
Good experience!
Big rooms and good facilities. In HK it is a rare find for such spacious rooms in a location like Wan Chai. Especially if you need to travel to the convention centre, it is just a five minutes walk.
Recenzat 25 iunie 2016


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: