Foarte bun 8,0
pe baza a 1580 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 1580 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,5
  • Dotări 7,3
  • Situare 8,7
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,5
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,1
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,9
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,3
Aranjare după

Alan din Singapore
Cuplu
Cameră Luxe
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2016
Nice layout, good size and location.
value for money, great location, friendly staff and good rooms.
Recenzat 29 august 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Ernawati din Indonezia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Cameră Luxe
Sejur 4 nopți în august 2016
Great hotel and great location
Recenzat 28 august 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Kota din Japonia
Turist solitar
Cameră Luxe
Sejur o noapte în august 2016
Very good
Best option to stay in the city center
Recenzat 27 august 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Lynette din Australia
Turist solitar
Cameră Luxe
Sejur 10 nopți în august 2016
Good for singles or couple.
I stayed here once before in a bigger room for two people. It was very good. That was 5 star. This time I am in a small room for me only. The room had a very sweaty smell. I could not get rid of it though I turned the air-cond down to very cold. It needs a service. Wondered if other rooms were having the same smell. Other than that, the room was very good.
Recenzat 25 august 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Alex din Noua Zeelandă
Cuplu
Cameră Luxe
Sejur 5 nopți în august 2016
One of the best in HK
Excellent Hotel
Recenzat 25 august 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Beng din Malaezia
Călător în grup
Cameră Luxe
Sejur 6 nopți în august 2016
Excellent Location
Location is pretty convenient, nearby MTR station and lots of restaurant. Overall cleanliness was satisfactory, however, just hope that the cleaner could be more careful on blind spot area.
Recenzat 22 august 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Tammy din Canada
Cuplu
Cameră Luxe
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2016
Great location
Rooms were nice, bed was comfortable and its an excellent location. Close to the mtr and walkable to both Central and Causeway Bay
Recenzat 18 august 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Sze din Regatul Unit
Turist în scop de afaceri
Cameră Luxe
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2016
Nice time in here
within City . clean room
Recenzat 15 august 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

david din Statele Unite
Turist în scop de afaceri
Cameră Luxe
Sejur o noapte în august 2016
Great room, hard to find.
The hotel is hard to find at night. There are no signs on the street level. The hotel lobby, if you can call the area a lobby, is on the third floor. I arrived early, around 8 AM. I as told there were no rooms available and check in time was 2 PM. I asked if they would check me in early if a room was available and was firmly told come back at 2. The room was very good, big, clean and comfortable but the hitel has only 2 elevators so you have to waut sometimes. You must return the room key cards or they charge you, which is inconvenient because you have to stop on the thrird floor, drag your luggage with you, just to return the key.
Recenzat 15 august 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Kingston din Regatul Unit
Turist solitar
Cameră Luxe
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2016
Well designed room, good location if you like walking a little
Room felt like a small studio as there are no walls and only a door for the shower. If you need a desk to work on, even the regular room has it. No breakfast included for me. Check-in and out was a bit slow
Recenzat 14 august 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: