Înapoi la info hotel

2015
Bun 7,4
pe baza a 6341 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 6341 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 7,5
  • Dotări 6,8
  • Situare 8,4
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,3
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,3
  • Calitate-preţ 7,4
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,5

Hon Y. din Regatul Unit
Turiști solitari
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2013
Location convenient with lots of nice restaurants
1) The location of the hotel is really convenient, it's close to the MTR station 2) lots of nice restaurant nearby 3) very close to pubs and bars
The location of the hotel is very convenient as it's close to MTR station and the public transport system is nice too. It's close to many nice restaurants as recommended by my friends- Peking restaurant, Thai, Japanese, Canton Dim Sum- all are very nice. Staying in here you don't need to worry about night life as the pubs are very close and the atmosphere is nice. Of course going to Lan Kwai Fong is also fun.
Recenzat 20 iulie 2013

jeremy K. din Regatul Unit
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2013
confortable and very good
location, bars close,good restaurant choice
very good good location for night life and work clean and tidy good front of house
Recenzat 19 iulie 2013

Wolfram G. din Germania
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Sejur 4 nopți în iulie 2013
good hotel in central location to city life
clean, friendly staff, ideal central location
All around completely satisfying hotel (value for money) in central location to numerous restaurants, bars, market & shops, MTR, busses tram and ferry to Kowloon.
Recenzat 18 iulie 2013

Kevan M. din Regatul Unit
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2013
Refuge in the Madness
Clean, secure and close to MTR
Comfortable and was able to get to places I needed with ease.
Recenzat 18 iulie 2013

Jenny L. din Australia
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Sejur 6 nopți în februarie 2013
hotel with easy transport and access
it is reasonable priced, clean hotel with good service. It is in commercial area.
The Wharney is excellently located for Public Transport on Hong Kong Island. My room was very comfortable and staff very helpful and friendly. During my one week stay I did not avail of food in the hotel because of the myriad of local restaurants. There are a few girlie bars near the entrance but the requests to enter their bars never bothered me.
Recenzat 17 iulie 2013

Allen L. din Statele Unite
Turiști solitari
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2013
good quality room
free shuttle to airport express station; location; internet access
Overall very good. Difficult to find the hair dryer Greatly surprised that room did not have an alarm clock
Recenzat 16 iulie 2013

Jennifer L. din Statele Unite
Turiști solitari
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2013
Great location
Central location, on Airport Express shuttle route, close to everything
Efficient staff, comfortable room, surprisingly quiet considering on a busy street.
Recenzat 16 iulie 2013

Kevin P. din Singapore
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Sejur 4 nopți în mai 2013
Functional, convenient, accessible
good location, easy to find, functional
Not the first time to Wharney. It is still good, clean and functional to me. To those that likes parties and drinks, Wharney is along the clubbing stretch.
Recenzat 15 iulie 2013

McCarl L. din Indonezia
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2013
Comfortable, accessible, value for money.
Centrally located, good price, friendly staff
The stay was excellent, it is located very close to business district, so it was very convenient for people on business trip, like me.
Recenzat 13 iulie 2013

GLENN O. din Australia
Călători în grup
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2013
good hotel in the heart of wanchai
close to bars, good place to stay, central to everything
overall pretty good, i always recommend this hotel
Recenzat 13 iulie 2013