Bun 7,0
pe baza a 1722 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 1722 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,0
  • Dotări 6,1
  • Situare 7,5
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,0
  • Servicii 7,0
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,2
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,1
Aranjare după

CHI din Hong Kong
Turist în scop de afaceri
Cu vedere la oraş
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2016
Great hotel
quite far from Metro. But quiet.
Recenzat 14 septembrie 2016

Jian din Malaezia
Cuplu
Cu vedere la oraş
Sejur o noapte în martie 2016
Simple hotel
walkable distance to MTR, equipped with simple facilities
Recenzat 13 septembrie 2016

Mohamed din Canada
Turist în scop de afaceri
Cu vedere la oraş
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2016
Very nice place!
Very nice place, but WIFI sucks! This should be my favourite place to stay but with super slow WIFI, I will never choose this again. If you don't care about WIFI this place is amazing!
Recenzat 13 septembrie 2016

Teeranant din Thailanda
Turist solitar
Cameră familială la super ofertă
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2016
It's not a 4 star hotel
Well, The price was pretty good for me when I made my decision to book this hotel during the weekend (สอ งพันกับอี กยี่ สิ บบา ท ต่อคืน) so, the point is if you have to travel via AE (Airport Express) from the Airport to Causeway Bay and you have to carry all your luggages from Time Square (which is the nearest MRT exit) by foot around 10min. (It's good with the backpack but it's not convenient with the luggage) The thing that I felt very very disappointed was.. when I went out and I hang the makeup room tag at the door. then when I back to my room at night, the cleaner didn't clean anything inside your room such as bed-making, clear the bin, clean the toilet and even wash the mirror. They just change a towel, fill the soap - shampoo.. just like that..!! Overall is just fine!! The room is quit small, reasonable price, Good location, If you don't mind with the walking distances from the hotel to the MRT station, or you may try to take the bus because the bus stop is in front of the hotel or maybe UBER (pretty cheap than the local taxi)
Recenzat 12 septembrie 2016

Angeli din Filipine
Familie cu copii mari
Cameră familială cu 2 paturi duble
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2016
Wonderful surprise!
I've had a bad experience booking hotel rooms in Hong Kong before, with even four- or five-star hotels that looked pretty online turning out to be dirty. The Vela Hong Kong Hotel is not like that. It's a four-star hotel that lives up to the name. With an Agoda booking, we were able to take advantage of an upgrade that gave us the equivalent of one room free. The hotel is in a respectable, peaceful suburb. It's a bit out of the way, serviced by trams and buses, but it's restful and relaxed--great for a vacation with my not-so-spry parents. It's ok in terms of cleanliness, better than most of hotels I've booked at the same price points. Staff service is amazing! They speak English well, are very polite and helpful. KUDOS! Facilities can be improved. Some public spaces smell a bit of stale cigarette smoke, and it will be good if a gym or swimming pool can be added. It can also benefit from adding a full-service restaurant and offer breakfast meals for travelers and hotel guests.
Recenzat 08 septembrie 2016

Gordon din Hong Kong
Turist solitar
Cu vedere la oraş
Sejur 10 nopți în august 2016
The room is a bit small and found a couple of flies in the room.
The bar on ground floor serves good beer.
Recenzat 08 septembrie 2016

Yu din Hong Kong
Cuplu
Cu vedere la oraş
Sejur o noapte în august 2016
Not so good
Before check out, cleared up my room and took away all my belongings when i was out in the morning. So I can't open the door with my key. Serious communication problems between different departments.
Recenzat 06 septembrie 2016

Javier din Hong Kong
Cuplu
Cu vedere la oraş
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2016
Dirty, smelly, basic things not working
Dirty, smelly, basic things not working
Recenzat 05 septembrie 2016

WONG din China
Turist în scop de afaceri
Cu vedere la oraş
Sejur o noapte în august 2016
excellent
value for money
Recenzat 05 septembrie 2016

Zee din Singapore
Turist solitar
Cu vedere la oraş
Sejur 5 nopți în august 2016
Great location for cheaper accommodation.
The only upset I had was seeing a cockroach on the first day but after that we didn't see any. Location was really good as it was next to the Causeway Bay shopping district, we could buy almost anything we need there and get supper at late hours. I didn't use their free mobile phone but was impressed that they offered that as it could really be very handy for a traveller. The Front Desk was friendly and helpful.
Recenzat 30 august 2016


1

Selectați programul dvs. de loialitate

În partea de sus a paginii, efectuați clic pe PointsMAX și veți vizualiza cele mai populare companii aeriene și programe de loialitate din care puteți alege.

2

Alegeți o cameră cu puncte

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Câștigați până la 4900 puncte

Fiecare cameră eligibilă vă va arăta punctele pe care le veți câștiga cu rezervarea.

3

Conectați-vă și câștigați puncte!

  • ID Membru Program
  • Nu mă voi caza în niciuna din camerele acestei rezervări. Fac această rezervare pentru altcineva.

Completați-vă ID-ul de membru din programul dvs. selectat în timpul rezervării. Veți câștiga numărul de puncte prezentat la rezervare după ce veți fi efectuat check-out. Este atât de simplu!

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: