Înapoi la info hotel

Bun 7,1
pe baza a 978 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 978 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 7,1
  • Dotări 6,2
  • Situare 7,8
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,0
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,2
  • Calitate-preţ 7,4
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,3
Aranjare după

Kwong H. din Hong Kong
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2016
Good price
Good location
Recenzat 23 iulie 2016

King H. din Noua Zeelandă
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2016
Disappointed
Quite disappointed. Old hotel and bad service
Recenzat 19 iulie 2016

Benjamin M. din Statele Unite
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2016
Great value for money, very friendly and helpful staff
If you're looking to stay in the North Point, Fortress hill area, this hotel is very conveniently located to bus, MTR and "ding ding" stops. The value of the room is very good for the money and the staff is very friendly and helpful. I've stayed here a few times and recommend it.
Recenzat 11 iulie 2016

Hung C. din Filipine
Călători individuali
Sejur 4 nopți în iunie 2016
Visiting relatives
Its very accessible to mrt
Recenzat 02 iulie 2016

Anny C. din Hong Kong
Călători individuali
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2016
good choice
Pricewise, location is good, furniture is bit old but cleaniness is ok. Staffs are helpful, with smile. No facilities is no problem. Above is most important.
Recenzat 30 iunie 2016

Benjamin M. din Statele Unite
Călători individuali
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2016
Friendly staff, comfortable room, great value for money
The South China Hotel is becoming my favorite hotel in the North Point / Fortress Hill area. The value for money is typically very good compared to local competition. Check in and check out are both quick and easy. The staff is very accommodating and the room is relatively spacious for HK. The location is a few streets off of King's Rd, but the A11 stops down the street and the MTR is not a long walk either.
Recenzat 28 iunie 2016

Jefferson C. din Filipine
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2016
late review
Nice hotel, North Point is a good place to stay if you don't like too much crowd but at the same time it is very convenient, in Hong Kong, you can reach anywhere easily
Recenzat 21 iunie 2016

SIEW L. din Australia
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2016
Everything a bit old
Staff are good
Recenzat 11 iunie 2016

Jessie T. din Australia
Călători individuali
Sejur 21 nopți în mai 2016
Pretty good for a moderate-priced hotel
Because of comments elsewhere about the ordinary rooms, I took an executive room which has been refurbished, on a higher floor, has free wi-fi, and was very pleased with it. The room and corridor are pleasingly spacious and clean, the soundproofing was good - I wasn't even aware that all the nearby rooms were occupied. There wasn't a room fridge but a small wine cooler, which is strange, so one could not reasonably keep food in it. There was also no complimentary tea and coffee, but toiletries and towels are constantly replaced. The hotel is on a minimum staff policy, it seems. There are no bell-boys, no staff opening doors etc, but if it keeps the costs down, that's fine with me. Even the reception has minimal staff, but the processes are therefore very swift and hassle-free. Drawback: The road that the hotel is on is decent, but the neighboring streets are through markets, public toilet etc which are not attractive. On Sundays, the area is flooded with Filipino and Indonesian maids. I don't see the area as a acceptable to western tourists. Mainland China tourists use it, and I did not witness any unruly behavior that the press claims. Transport is very convenient for those who understand local transport. It is close to the underground station, has tram stations, and the airport bus terminal is one block away. There is even a ferry within view, not the prestigious Star Ferry, but a much seedier one, but it gets you to another part of Kowloon. There are lots of eateries close by, at a range of prices, so I didn't use the hotel's own Chinese and Japanese restaurants. In short, the area suits my purposes, the executive hotel room is attractive enough for me, it is moderately priced, so I will use it again on future visits.
Recenzat 06 iunie 2016

PAPHUTSORN W. din Thailanda
Călători în grup
Sejur o noapte în mai 2016
Worth the money
The hotel is a bit far from Kawloon Island but everything is good.
Recenzat 30 mai 2016