Înapoi la info hotel

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 7157 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 8,0
  • Dotări 7,8
  • Situare 8,8
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,9
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,8
  • Calitate-preţ 7,5
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,2
Aranjare după

Fredyzer X. din India
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2013
Good
Centrally located, good service and clean
Recenzat 29 iunie 2013

Kattleya P. din Thailanda
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2013
Good location hotel
Easy to access the shopping area and plublic transportation.
Recenzat 28 iunie 2013

Chan Y. din Hong Kong
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2013
a very nice hotel. very good location. convenient
clean, friendly, comfortable
a very nice hotel at very good location which is very convenient to any part of Hong Kong for shopping, dining, drinking, anything. it is a very good hotel for business travelling and PK shopping.
Recenzat 27 iunie 2013

Ove R. din Norvegia
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2013
Conventient and centrally located
Location, modern, price
This is a typical business hotel with no charm what so ever really except being an ok place to sleep and stay in if you need a Hotel in Kowloon. Service is very machine like Hong Kong style, not personal or very good. The small restaurant cafe downstairs has a nice outdoor sitting space but the food was definately over priced. The best thing with this hotel is the location. It is just above the Chines ferry terminal which makes it a 5 minutes walk to get to the Ferry. Will probably come back to this hotel only for that last reason.
Recenzat 27 iunie 2013

charn C. din Thailanda
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2013
Best location for shoppers
Location, cleanliness, and hotel room size and design
Recenzat 26 iunie 2013

Foong C. din Singapore
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2013
Overall stay was enjoyable.
The hote is clean, centrally located and comfortable.
Overall stay was enjoyable and bring back fond memories as we had stayed over at the hotel during our honeymoon about 9years ago. The hotel did undergo some renovations and the whole place looks cosy, grand and most importantly the room is comfortable and clean. Will definitely go back again during our next trip.
Recenzat 26 iunie 2013

Ho K. din Hong Kong
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2013
comfortable
convenience
this hotel is in the centre of the city, very convenience on transportation, the room is absolutely clean, the staffs is professional and have good manner. I would recommend this to my friend.
Recenzat 26 iunie 2013

Juanito A. din Filipine
Familii cu copii în vârstă
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2013
The location of the hotel is very convenient.
Location, fast internet, accessible.
It was good. What I liked best was that it was on top of the terminal to macau, and it was close to shopping areas in the Tsim Sha Tsui area.
Recenzat 26 iunie 2013

chak N. din Hong Kong
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2013
well
good location and perfect facilities
This hotel has a good locaton such as near to the shopping malls and city centre.
Recenzat 25 iunie 2013

Jong K. din Coreea de Sud
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2013
Cofortness. great location.
location. friendly staff. large and well equipped room
Recenzat 25 iunie 2013