Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 7205 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,0
  • Dotări 7,8
  • Situare 8,8
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,9
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,8
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,5
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,2
Aranjare după

Chamaiporn din Thailanda
Familie cu copii mari
Premier
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2013
Good price but the room is too small!!
Good price, nice location, and well air conditioned.
Recenzat 05 iulie 2013

Andreu din Statele Unite
Turist în scop de afaceri
Premier
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2012
Comfortable room in convenient location
Location, shopping, and dining
My colleagues and I often stay at The Royal Pacific because it is the very convenient to the China ferry terminal, which is just downstairs. The room is quite comfortable.
Recenzat 04 iulie 2013

Andreu din Statele Unite
Turist în scop de afaceri
Premier
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2012
Convenient location to China Ferry
Convenient to China ferry terminal, TST, and shopping
I stay often at The Royal Pacific because it is the very convenient to the China ferry terminal, which is just downstairs. The room is quite comfortable.
Recenzat 04 iulie 2013

On din China
Turist solitar
Cameră Premier Plus aflată în aripa hotelului
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2013
Nice Hotel
I love the view
Very nice, love the view, feeling not in down town.
Recenzat 04 iulie 2013

YUEN din Malaezia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Premier
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2013
Superb hotel
good location, good price, good services
oI was amazed with the fast internet speed and good services provided for our stay at The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers. Definately will return to the hotel again during my next trip to Hong Kong.
Recenzat 03 iulie 2013

Tour din Hong Kong
Turist în scop de afaceri
Premier
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2013
Sizeable with quality service
Comfortable, convenient and good service
Very convenient. It is besides one of the city parks, Kowloon Park, and the famous sightseeing point Victoria Harbour. The shopping center Ocean Terminal and Harbour City are on foot distance. Staffs are fit for international service as they can speak Mandarin and English accurately.
Recenzat 03 iulie 2013

Chan din Hong Kong
Turist în scop de afaceri
Deluxe cu vedere spre port
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2013
convenience
friendly staffs, close to shopping mall, good seaview
Recenzat 03 iulie 2013

Chan din Hong Kong
Turist în scop de afaceri
Deluxe cu vedere spre port
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2013
Close to Shopping Centre
friendly staffs, close to shopping centre, good seaview
Recenzat 03 iulie 2013

Prost din Statele Unite
Turist în scop de afaceri
Premier
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2013
Great stay, can't complaint
Location, reasonable nightly rate, modern facilites
eHad a good stay this time for the nightly rate I paid for. I got a nice,clean, modern and sizeable room with free internet, and free bottle water for brushing your teeth. Imagine that; free internet and free bottle water at a Hong Kong hotel? It's never heard off. For this room and this kind of rate it surely beats the Marco Polo hotel 10 times over. Looking forward to staying there again. Highly recommende for those business traveller who frequently goes to China/macau by ferryd
Recenzat 02 iulie 2013

Hang din Macau
Turist în scop de afaceri
Premier
Sejur 4 nopți în iunie 2013
hallway smells, room ok.
clean, nice room
Recenzat 02 iulie 2013


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: