Fantastic 8,3
pe baza a 4475 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 4476 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,6
  • Dotări 7,9
  • Situare 8,8
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,4
  • Servicii 8,4
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,9
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,8
Aranjare după

Sean din Malaezia
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Cameră Superior dublă sau Twin, mic-dejun inclus
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2013
Luxury Feel
Nice Staff, Good Service, Luxury equipment.
Immediate respond when call room service and house keeping. All staff very hard working and friendly. They treat all customers like VIP. Rooms provide high quality stuff like tooth brush,slipper,comb and etc. Provide high speed internet with no unit control. I could say this Hotel is top 3 hotel in my life as I been travel so many country.
Recenzat 02 octombrie 2013

Charlie din Statele Unite
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Superior la super ofertă
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2013
I had great time staying in the hotel
Nice rooms, near restaurants
Recenzat 02 octombrie 2013

Winnie din Hong Kong
Cupluri
Superior la super ofertă
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2013
comfy & neat room, clean & spacious, convenient
location, room decor, space
Recenzat 01 octombrie 2013

CHANG din Taiwan
Cupluri
Cameră Superior dublă sau Twin, mic-dejun inclus
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2013
Clean Room with good breakfast
good room design, delicious breakfast, direct public transfortation to airport
The Luxe Manor is a good hotel which include contiental buffet breakfacst. Standard room is not very big, but design is good.
Recenzat 30 septembrie 2013

San din Hong Kong
Cupluri
Superior la super ofertă
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2013
Bad ... premier room double bed is small !
Deisgn, location & breakfast
quite horrible ... Maintenance of condition is pretty bad, the superior double bed is very small, unable to sleep a couple. Eventually I changed to a twin bed room. Actually I forget a free upgrade, which I found being cheated ... As I request if they had a larger bed to accommodate couple they need me to pay 50% more but did not remind me for free upgrade. I found the terms when I waked up but as I just stay one night so I did not argue, ut I leave me a very bad experience with the hotel.
Recenzat 29 septembrie 2013

Jazelle din Filipine
Cupluri
Cameră Superior dublă sau Twin, mic-dejun inclus
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2013
European feel hotel while in Hong Kong
quality and deliciouse breakfast, european setting, clean.
My experience with The Luxe Manor is great. We had a good sleep and waking up with a good and quality breakfast.
Recenzat 27 septembrie 2013

Joori din Coreea de Sud
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Cameră Superior dublă sau Twin, mic-dejun inclus
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2013
Clean, pretty,well deisigned
Well designed, City located, nice breakfirst
Well designed city located hotel and got good promotion price in Agoda. The breakfirst was quite nice and room was clean but little bit small as most of hotel in HK.
Recenzat 27 septembrie 2013

Chan din Hong Kong
Cupluri
Superior la super ofertă
Sejur o noapte în august 2013
City Center
Shopping , City, Bar
Recenzat 25 septembrie 2013

Oei din Indonezia
Cupluri
Cameră Superior dublă sau Twin, mic-dejun inclus
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2013
Unique Interior
It has great design esp the lobby's furniture, great location and fast check in and out service.
It was great except for the fact that the room might be smaller than i thought.But overall it was okay, at least the bathroom are quite spacious compared to other hotels in the city area.
Recenzat 25 septembrie 2013

Angeline din Singapore
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Cameră Superior dublă sau Twin, mic-dejun inclus
Sejur 5 nopți în septembrie 2013
Pleasant. But room size small.
Boutique. Location. That's it.
Pleasant. Just found that some of the staff are not forthcoming enough. Some speak to you without looking into your eyes or looking at you. TV control and TV not user-friendly. Safe in room not working.
Recenzat 23 septembrie 2013


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: