Fantastic 8,1
pe baza a 868 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 868 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,4
  • Dotări 7,3
  • Situare 8,5
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,3
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,5
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,9
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,7
Aranjare după

Hui din Taiwan
Cuplu
Cameră deluxe
Sejur o noapte în mai 2016
Impressive!
The careful and thoughtful can be shown in many details, cannot be better more.
Recenzat 22 mai 2016

Nils din Filipine
Turist în scop de afaceri
Cameră superior
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2016
Always a pleasant stay
Close to MTR and bars in wanchai very helpful staff and clean and good rooms. Always a pleasure to stay there
Recenzat 30 aprilie 2016

Ngar din Hong Kong
Turist solitar
Cameră dublă standard
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2016
Excellent
Clean, quiet, location
Recenzat 27 aprilie 2016

Gregory din Regatul Unit
Turist în scop de afaceri
Cameră standard
Sejur 4 nopți în martie 2016
Small modern hotel with great location
A small hotel in Wanchai in Hong Kong. I did not eat in the hotel. Compared to other similar “boutique” hotels I have stayed in Hong Kong, this had slightly larger rooms and bathroom. My room had a good size double bed, working desk (free Wi-Fi in all the rooms), TV, iPod player/alarm, a wardrobe with enough space to hang clothes and a reasonable size bathroom with quite a large shower (no bath). The location is excellent, being only a short walk to Wanchai MTR station, trams and many options for buses. Causeway Bay, one of Hong Kong’s busy shopping areas, is so close that you can walk there. I would stay there again. There are almost endless options for breakfast, lunch and dinner within a short walk of the hotel.
Recenzat 27 aprilie 2016

IRENE din Singapore
Cuplu
Superior cu mic dejun
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2016
Impeccable front desk service
Check-in/out was a breeze. Staffs were friendly and polite. Room was clean. Only problem is the walls are too thin and it's a nightmare if you get a chinese family next to you (just imagine kids running from room to room, knocking on the door screaming and adults talking/yelling at the top of their voices in that tiny room!)
Recenzat 19 aprilie 2016

Jennifer din Filipine
Cuplu
Cameră standard
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2016
Good location
Hard to find taxi from the hotel sometimes
Recenzat 18 aprilie 2016

MIN din Coreea de Sud
Turist în scop de afaceri
Cameră superior
Sejur 5 nopți în aprilie 2016
Great Hotel
Location, Comfortable room, Kind staff
When I go to Hong Kong, usually I stay at Fleming Hotel. Location is great in Wanchai, staff is very kind, breakfast is very decent.
Recenzat 18 aprilie 2016

Nirin din Thailanda
Familie cu copii mici
Superior cu mic dejun
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2016
Ok
Ok
Recenzat 16 aprilie 2016

Katy din Hong Kong
Cuplu
Cameră deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2016
So disappointed
The hotel is so old in reality, staffs were not helpful, bad experience. And I don't think this hotel deserves 4 stars
Recenzat 06 aprilie 2016

David din Regatul Unit
Turist solitar
Cameră standard
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2016
Very comfortable
Great location and very helpful staff
Recenzat 04 aprilie 2016


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: