2015
Foarte bun 7,9
pe baza a 5242 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 5242 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,0
  • Dotări 7,4
  • Situare 9,0
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,8
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,8
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,7
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,8
Aranjare după

Steven din Singapore
Familie cu copii mari
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2016
Make the right choice
Staffs are friendly and helpful. My stay was very satisfactory. Even the housekeeping staffs keep greeting me and friendly. The negative point Is the upgrading that is going on which make the lobby area very chaotic and hard to navigate. Location is excellent near MTR exit and easy to access to Ladies market. .
Recenzat 24 septembrie 2016
Un turist a găsit utilă această recenzie. Dar dumneavoastră?

Caiqin din Singapore
Turist în scop de afaceri
Economic
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2016
Single bed is too small!
The location of the hotel is good and there are plenty eateries nearby! You will never to eat breakfast in the hotel! We got the old rooms at the other sides of the wings. Less noise but it just upset us for the price we paid! The twin rooms were so near and we (2 small built ladies) hit each other when we sleep at night!
Recenzat 24 septembrie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Caiqin din Singapore
Turist în scop de afaceri
Economic
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2016
Asked for the new renovated rooms!
The location of the hotel is good and there are plenty eateries nearby! You will never to eat breakfast in the hotel! We got the old rooms at the other sides of the wings. Less noise but it just upset us for the price we paid! I would rather pay lesser and stay in a smaller room!
Recenzat 24 septembrie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

ZANN din Singapore
Cuplu
Premier
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2016
Value for money
City view was in a good location with amenities all within reach, including MTR. Room was spacious, clean n neat, will definitely come back in future.
Recenzat 24 septembrie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Aung din Singapore
Cuplu
Economic
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2016
good location, clear but under renovation outside
good location, clear but under renovation outside
Recenzat 23 septembrie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Jasmine din Singapore
Călător în grup
Premier Double Double
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2016
Great location, near to train station & main street
Great location, near to train station & main street, big room for 4 adults (2 queen beds) available with decent room space. Simple buffet Breakfast included too.
Recenzat 23 septembrie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Irene din Singapore
Cuplu
Premier
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2016
3rd time stay
The last time i stayed here was 8 yrs ago. The premier room is new , part of hotel is still undergoing reno and need to walk one round to ya ma tei exit 2A.
Recenzat 22 septembrie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Wei din Malaezia
Familie cu copii mari
Cameră familială cu 1 pat dublu și 2 paturi single
Sejur 4 nopți în septembrie 2016
Good Location
Good Location
Recenzat 22 septembrie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Chuthit din Thailanda
Turist solitar
Economic
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2016
great place
good place , great location , friendly staff. definitely stay here again next time
Recenzat 20 septembrie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Poh din Singapore
Familie cu copii mari
Economic Plus
Sejur 4 nopți în septembrie 2016
Room and toilet too cramp comparing i uaed to stay in tsim sha tsui hotel.
Location great. Convenient. But room n toilet too small.
Recenzat 20 septembrie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: