2015
Foarte bun 7,9
pe baza a 5232 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 5232 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,0
  • Dotări 7,5
  • Situare 9,0
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,8
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,8
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,7
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,8
Aranjare după

Chuthit din Thailanda
Turiști solitari
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2016
great place
good place , great location , friendly staff. definitely stay here again next time
Recenzat 20 septembrie 2016

Poh din Singapore
Familii cu copii mari
Sejur 4 nopți în septembrie 2016
Room and toilet too cramp comparing i uaed to stay in tsim sha tsui hotel.
Location great. Convenient. But room n toilet too small.
Recenzat 20 septembrie 2016

Ben din Singapore
Turiști solitari
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2016
Recent Stop Over Trip in Hong Kong
The hotel is currently undergoing renovation. Sections of the hotel were block off. This could be better managed with more consideration on minimising inconveniences. Perhaps with appropriate access passage; instead of making the guest take a loop to access the hotel. Hotel staff displayed more of a careless attitude. Room cleanliness was also compromised!
Recenzat 19 septembrie 2016

JASMIN din Singapore
Călători în grup
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2016
toiletries were not replenish
bath gel and shampoo comes from the same dispenser. amount was not replenish prior to our check in and we had hard time dispensing
Recenzat 19 septembrie 2016

MELISSA din Malaezia
Cupluri
Sejur 4 nopți în septembrie 2016
GREAT LOCATION
location are good, very near to mrt station.
Recenzat 19 septembrie 2016

Chung din Hong Kong
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Economic
Sejur 4 nopți în martie 2016
Nice
Nice stay
Recenzat 18 septembrie 2016

Christine din Canada
Cupluri
Premier
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2016
Great location!
Great location, is very convenient to heart of shopping district Mong Kok and MTR stations. The rooms are comfy and comes with a phone that you can take out for convenient travel.
Recenzat 18 septembrie 2016

Ee din Singapore
Cupluri
Premier
Sejur 5 nopți în septembrie 2016
Good location, good room size
Wifi wasn't stable and have problem connecting in the room. Wifi at the lobby was working fine. The Handy device is really good for us on the go. Overall still a good stay.
Recenzat 18 septembrie 2016

Foo din Malaezia
Familii cu copii mici
Economic
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2016
Good
1. Location good and convenience, but my travel date on 11/09 to 13/09 was not so good which the hotel was under renovation. 2. Also on the IDD call which didn't explain very clearly the "Free Call" is actually on Smart phone, I was used Fixed line to dial to Japan which was chargeable to me (make me not happy on the explanation)
Recenzat 17 septembrie 2016

wee din Singapore
Cupluri
Economic
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2016
Noisy and dusty due to upgrading but did not inform
Renovation work going thru the night knocking and hammering even at midnight. No control over the work and causes great disturbance from rest.
Recenzat 17 septembrie 2016


1

Selectați programul dvs. de loialitate

În partea de sus a paginii, efectuați clic pe PointsMAX și veți vizualiza cele mai populare companii aeriene și programe de loialitate din care puteți alege.

2

Alegeți o cameră cu puncte

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Câștigați până la 4900 puncte

Fiecare cameră eligibilă vă va arăta punctele pe care le veți câștiga cu rezervarea.

3

Conectați-vă și câștigați puncte!

  • ID Membru Program
  • Eu nu voi sta la hotel. Efectuez această rezervare pentru altcineva.

Completați-vă ID-ul de membru din programul dvs. selectat în timpul rezervării. Veți câștiga numărul de puncte prezentat la rezervare după ce veți fi efectuat check-out. Este atât de simplu!

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: