2015
Foarte bun 7,9
pe baza a 5252 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 5252 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,0
  • Dotări 7,4
  • Situare 9,0
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,8
  • Servicii 7,8
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,7
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,8
Aranjare după

Sue din Singapore
Familie cu copii mari
Sejur 4 nopți în decembrie 2014
Nice place but improve on toilet and layout.
Cleanliness, convenient (near to MTR, eateryand shopping), courteous staff
Stay was good but room was very small. No space to put my luggage rack. Basin water flow was very slow and towel drop into toilet bowl as towel rack was just above it. Toilet condition also very run down. Time to renovate the toilet
Recenzat 09 decembrie 2014

ABDUL din Malaezia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2014
Great Location
Location, Cleanliness and Room Comfort
Great and thank you very much
Recenzat 09 decembrie 2014

Min din Singapore
Cuplu
Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2014
Hotel with excellent location
Excellent location, comfortable rooms, consistent quality
I am a repeat customer of The Cityview and they have never disappointed me. The location is excellent, less than 50 metres away from the MTR station. The quality is highly consistent and the room is very comfortable. I will definitely stay there again when I come back to Hong Kong.
Recenzat 09 decembrie 2014

Per din Suedia
Turist solitar
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2014
standard
Ford reception location
Cold from straff and clame
Recenzat 08 decembrie 2014

Huay din Singapore
Turist solitar
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2014
Near train station
Location , spacious room
Enjoyed a great stay at the hotel. Though the furnishings was a little dated , the bigger room area and its location made up for it. City view was one of the drop off stops for the free shuttle from the airport express , which made the location ideal . In addition , it's near the train station.. Will stay there again for the convenience.
Recenzat 07 decembrie 2014

Tan din Singapore
Familie cu copii mici
Sejur 3 nopți în noiembrie 2014
Good location
Good Location, free upgrade of room upon request & near to MTR
Will definitely choose this hotel again!
Recenzat 07 decembrie 2014

Kwan din Australia
Cuplu
Sejur 7 nopți în noiembrie 2014
Great Location
Location. Nice staff. Late check out.
I have stayed at Cityview Hotel a few times before. Really like the location and the 12pm check out time. Plus I could leave my luggage there and pick it later to catch a late flight. Very clean hotel.
Recenzat 06 decembrie 2014

Cheung din Singapore
Turist în scop de afaceri
Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2014
Good hotel choice. It has become my regular hotel
cleanliness, staff perfomrnace and politeness and loca convenience
It has been quite pleasant and I have chosen this hotel as my regular whenever I am visiting Hong Kong
Recenzat 06 decembrie 2014

Wilaiwan din Thailanda
Călător în grup
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2014
cleanliness. location. service.
cleanliness. location. service.
Recenzat 06 decembrie 2014

Susan din Singapore
Turist solitar
Sejur 4 nopți în mai 2014
small room for the price; but location is worth it
location, location, location
Recenzat 05 decembrie 2014


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: