2015
Foarte bun 7,9
pe baza a 5261 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 5261 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,0
  • Dotări 7,4
  • Situare 9,0
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,8
  • Servicii 7,8
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,7
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,8
Aranjare după
Recenzii verificate

Poh din Singapore
Cupluri
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2015
Pleasant stay
Location, price and transport
Pleasant stay with accessible airport transfer bus and mtr just nearby the hotel. Excellent location
Recenzat 04 ianuarie 2015

Suk din Malaezia
Cupluri
Sejur 9 nopți în decembrie 2014
Good location is the most important
Good location, value for money
I have been staying at this hotel for most of my trip to HK. Because it is really convenient to go around.
Recenzat 03 ianuarie 2015

evon din Malaezia
Cupluri
Sejur 6 nopți în decembrie 2014
very best hotel in hong kong
location ,room service ,room
Recenzat 03 ianuarie 2015

Yolenda din Singapore
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2014
great location
location, cleanliness, helpful staff
another wonderful stay at cityview hotel. hotel staff are very friendly and helpful. great location.
Recenzat 02 ianuarie 2015

LI din Singapore
Călători în grup
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2014
Dark Room
Very good location
The hotel location was fantastic as it was just across the road from one of the mtr exits. The lobby was also quite classy. The room given to me was big but quite old and dark. What's worse was that I kept hearing someone trying to open my room door. My friend and I felt uneasy in the room but decided to continue staying as we were on a really short trip. I would not return to this hotel after the 'encounter' I had.
Recenzat 02 ianuarie 2015

Henry din Indonezia
Călători în grup
Sejur 6 nopți în decembrie 2014
Nice
Nice
Nice
Recenzat 01 ianuarie 2015

KaiMing din Singapore
Familii cu copii mici
Sejur 6 nopți în decembrie 2014
Great location
Easier access, Near to MTR and Night market
The staffs are friendly and helpful but the room is a bit run down. 7-11 is just across the street and hotel is within walking distance to MTR.
Recenzat 01 ianuarie 2015

Virgilio din Filipine
Familii cu copii mici
Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2014
Vio and Family
Good Location to the MTR, courteous and approachable staff, clean.
Very Good and we feel the warmth reception of the Staff.
Recenzat 31 decembrie 2014

Supaporn din Thailanda
Cupluri
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2014
Location good
Location good,Staff
Staff,Location very good
Recenzat 31 decembrie 2014

Wai din Malaezia
Familii cu copii mici
Sejur 4 nopți în decembrie 2014
Good Location
Location, Clean and Staff
Recenzat 30 decembrie 2014


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: