2015
Foarte bun 7,9
pe baza a 5250 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 5250 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,0
  • Dotări 7,4
  • Situare 9,0
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,8
  • Servicii 7,8
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,7
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,8
Aranjare după

Wen din Malaezia
Călător în grup
Sejur 4 nopți în august 2016
Big room for improvement
Overall satisfied as the location is convenient, however the staff there could have been more helpful and friendly. No free newspaper, no seating area at the lobby, expensive, no more wifi upon checkout, english not good, vast improvement needed!
Recenzat 17 august 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Lim din Singapore
Turist solitar
Premier
Sejur o noapte în august 2016
Plesant
Good location.
Recenzat 16 august 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Lim din Singapore
Familie cu copii mari
Premier Double Double
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2016
Room to improve
Room nice but not what I expected two queen, bed a bit small, feel cram and noise at lobby cause now u. Reno
Recenzat 14 august 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

SARAVUT din Thailanda
Cuplu
Economic
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2016
Great location
Very well located. Few steps to MTR and very close to Mongkok area.
Recenzat 12 august 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Mary din Filipine
Cuplu
Premier
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2016
Very Good, I love the room!
Nice, clean room, very near to yau ma tei mtr station. The staff were very helpful... ill surely book this hotel when we come back to hongkong..
Recenzat 10 august 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Pandian din Sri Lanka
Turist în scop de afaceri
Premier
Sejur o noapte în august 2016
i am looking 2or3 star rooms which is very reasonal price
Agoda is doing giving a wonderful pricing hotels world wide so iam choosing agoda. Com in future my trips.
Recenzat 10 august 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

LESLEY din Filipine
Cuplu
Premier
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2016
Good experience
Nice rooms Near train station
Recenzat 10 august 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Milicah din Singapore
Călător în grup
Sejur 4 nopți în august 2016
convenient location
Clean room, super single beds. Only downside is that the swimming pool and gym is that of YMCA. So if using in the evening it is extremely crowded.
Recenzat 09 august 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

SARAVUT din Thailanda
Cuplu
Economic
Sejur 4 nopți în iulie 2016
great location
location is best; mtr station is only steps away also a few convenient stores. just a few minutes walking to Mongkok.
Recenzat 09 august 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Chin din Singapore
Turist solitar
Economic
Sejur o noapte în august 2016
My 3rd stay with City View
This hotel is always on my 1st preferred choice whenever I stay in Hong Kong! The location is perfect, very near to Yau Ma Tei MTR. The hotel reception staff is very helpful and I compliment one guy named Derrick. The Handy phone is great! I will continue to stay at City View whenever I am in Hong Kong.
Recenzat 09 august 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: