2015
Foarte bun 7,9
pe baza a 5242 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 5242 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,0
  • Dotări 7,4
  • Situare 9,0
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,8
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,8
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,7
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,8
Aranjare după

LESLEY din Filipine
Cupluri
Premier
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2016
Good experience
Nice rooms Near train station
Recenzat 10 august 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Milicah din Singapore
Călători în grup
Sejur 4 nopți în august 2016
convenient location
Clean room, super single beds. Only downside is that the swimming pool and gym is that of YMCA. So if using in the evening it is extremely crowded.
Recenzat 09 august 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

SARAVUT din Thailanda
Cupluri
Economic
Sejur 4 nopți în iulie 2016
great location
location is best; mtr station is only steps away also a few convenient stores. just a few minutes walking to Mongkok.
Recenzat 09 august 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Chin din Singapore
Turiști solitari
Economic
Sejur o noapte în august 2016
My 3rd stay with City View
This hotel is always on my 1st preferred choice whenever I stay in Hong Kong! The location is perfect, very near to Yau Ma Tei MTR. The hotel reception staff is very helpful and I compliment one guy named Derrick. The Handy phone is great! I will continue to stay at City View whenever I am in Hong Kong.
Recenzat 09 august 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Mei din Taiwan
Familii cu copii mari
Deluxe
Sejur 4 nopți în ianuarie 2016
vacation with family members from overseas
We do enjoyed our stay at Cityview and will recommend to friends
Recenzat 09 august 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Ekamon din Thailanda
Cupluri
Suită junior
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2016
Very good location
Very big room.
Recenzat 08 august 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Ekamon din Thailanda
Cupluri
Economic
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2016
Good location
Big size room
Recenzat 08 august 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Chee din Malaezia
Cupluri
Economic
Sejur 8 nopți în iulie 2016
Good location
Good location, friendly staff, room clean
Recenzat 06 august 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Sherri din Singapore
Călători în grup
Cameră familială cu 1 pat dublu și 2 paturi single
Sejur 4 nopți în iulie 2016
Good location
Convenient location and near mtr station. Room is clean and big with good view. Generally friendly staff except for one (Edwin) who is grouchy and ignored us although we were standing in front of him at the counter.
Recenzat 05 august 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

SHARON din Singapore
Turiști solitari
Economic
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2016
Friendly and Helpful Staff. Convenient Location
The Cityview has always been my favorite hotel to stay-in when I'm in Hong Kong. Reasons for the return are always: 1) helpful and friendly staff eg. Reception, concierge, housekeeping. 2) easy accessible to Yaumatei MTR and buses. There is also a airport shuttle bus service from the Kowloon station to the hotel. There are many eateries around the vicninity, be it fast food or traditional cha chan teng, you name it, they have it. There is always agoda promotions for the hotel rates. It is definitely worth the price to stay in this fantastic hotel.
Recenzat 03 august 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: