2015
Foarte bun 7,9
pe baza a 5261 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 5261 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,0
  • Dotări 7,4
  • Situare 9,0
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,8
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,8
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,7
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,8
Aranjare după

William din Malaezia
Familii cu copii mici
Sejur 4 nopți în ianuarie 2015
Nice Hotel, Will return again.
Good Location, Clean, Comfort.
Recenzat 27 ianuarie 2015

Kobe din Singapore
Cupluri
Sejur 4 nopți în ianuarie 2015
One of the best recommendation in hk for tis range
Cleanliness, Location and Staff Friendliness
It was great in most of the things in this stay. It was located just opposite the famous porridge stall and near MTR. Staff never fail to help me whenever we need it and always offer to open the door for us. However, as it is near a fire station, the siren is disturbing even though there isn't any while we are sleeping. Overall, it was one of the best hotel for this price range even though I think the price can be lower by maybe SGD20 to SGD30 per night.
Recenzat 26 ianuarie 2015

Andrea din Singapore
Familii cu copii mici
Sejur 4 nopți în ianuarie 2015
Good
Location, room cleanliness, price
Aircon was way too cold
Recenzat 26 ianuarie 2015

Friedrich din Filipine
Călători în grup
Cameră familială cu 1 pat dublu și 2 paturi single
Sejur 4 nopți în ianuarie 2015
Cityview Hotel
Location, accessibility and staff
Hotel staff are really nice and attentive to your needs. Rooms are really clean but are not that big (spacious enough though). The location is great too. It's near Nathan Road and 2 exits of the MTR. There are convenience stores, a bakery and a currency exchange shop nearby.
Recenzat 24 ianuarie 2015

Chaiyot din Thailanda
Familii cu copii mari
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2015
Another great stay at the Cityview
location, room size, cleanliness
This is our second time staying here and we're still impressed. The location of the hotel is superb for us as it is in walking distance of Mongkok and all the food and the shopping streets. The hotel room is big and a real bargain for the price we paid for, and although the decor is a bit dated, everything is clean and comfortable. The staff are also nice and helpful as ever. We'll come back again for sure.
Recenzat 24 ianuarie 2015

Wei din Malaezia
Cupluri
Sejur 3 nopți în ianuarie 2015
Will definitely return again
Staff performance, location, comfortable
This hotel is totally beyond my expectation. The staff performance here impressed me the most. Nice, friendly and attentive. You can feel that the staff is trying to make you feel as comfortable as possible, and extremely helpful. They are always there if you need help to get around the city which make our trip really enjoyable. We got upgraded to much bigger room with nice view and well equipped with toiletries, sandals, tea maker etc. Although weather is cold in Hong Kong during our visit but inside the hotel the temperature is just nice and comfy. The location is perfect too, less than 5 minutes walk to bus and MTR station. Ladies street located just behind the hotel so we can explore around even late at night. I travel with another lady friend but staying here you can totally travel solo as the street is safe and near shop-lots which is very convenient. I will recommend this hotel to my family and friends :)
Recenzat 24 ianuarie 2015

Siew din Malaezia
Călători în grup
Sejur 4 nopți în ianuarie 2015
affordable
location
Okay
Recenzat 23 ianuarie 2015

WENNY din Malaezia
Cupluri
Sejur 3 nopți în ianuarie 2015
Good lacation
Good location , helpful staff
location is very good , just 1 min walk to the yau ma dei mert station .
Recenzat 21 ianuarie 2015

Fatima din Filipine
Cupluri
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2014
good value for money
location, practicality, price
Pretty good, the location has always been our primary consideration; its cleanliness and the straightforward services that they offered added to the appeal of thhis hotel for us.
Recenzat 21 ianuarie 2015

zi din Malaezia
Familii cu copii mari
Sejur 4 nopți în octombrie 2014
location
location, cleaniness, room
the room was clean , and the location is very near to the train station. worth to stay.
Recenzat 20 ianuarie 2015


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: