Înapoi la info hotel

2015
Foarte bun 7,9
pe baza a 5128 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 5128 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 8,0
  • Dotări 7,5
  • Situare 9,0
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,8
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,8
  • Calitate-preţ 7,7
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,8
Aranjare după

Thanyarat C. din Thailanda
Călători în grup
Sejur 3 nopți în ianuarie 2015
Good location, nice services
Location, Services, clean room
I went to Hongkong with my family, my father and mother whose age is 68 and 62, my sister and brother. We like the hotel a lot because of good location, nice services and clean room. Near Yau Ma Tei station, you can go out every exit. A2 exit, is 7/11 and K Color. C Exit is restaurants and temple street. D exit for shopping shop like Sasa and and others.
Recenzat 08 ianuarie 2015

Rosemarie A. din Regatul Unit
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2014
location is good. breakfast loads of selections, a
lication, breakfast, staff very helpful
Good & comfortable
Recenzat 08 ianuarie 2015

Eileen H. din Singapore
Călători individuali
Sejur 3 nopți în ianuarie 2015
Good location & pleasant stay
Location, facilities, cleanliness
Stayed for 3 nights and it really was a pleasant experience for my friend and I. Staffs were courteous and greeted us daily when we were going in and out. Location was really good and just a min walk away from Yau Ma Tei MTR Station (exit A2). Convenient to walk to all tourist/shopping attractions and the vicinity had lots of local snacks too. Recommended for all travellers and will return to this place :)
Recenzat 07 ianuarie 2015

YAP H. din Malaezia
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 18 nopți în decembrie 2014
GOOD LOCATION
GOOD LOCATION
Recenzat 07 ianuarie 2015

YAP H. din Malaezia
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 18 nopți în decembrie 2014
good location
good location
Recenzat 07 ianuarie 2015

Jerry A. din Indonezia
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2014
Good Location, Very Near to Yau Ma Tei MTR
Location, clean room, good staff
We were stay there on weekend. The hotel location is very good, very near to MTR station. There are 2 churches just opposite the hotel, we still can have the sunday mass. The hotel staff also helpful. We can store our luggage at the concierge after checkout while waiting until time to go to airport.
Recenzat 07 ianuarie 2015

Poh C. din Singapore
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2015
Pleasant stay
Location, price and transport
Pleasant stay with accessible airport transfer bus and mtr just nearby the hotel. Excellent location
Recenzat 04 ianuarie 2015

Suk B. din Malaezia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 9 nopți în decembrie 2014
Good location is the most important
Good location, value for money
I have been staying at this hotel for most of my trip to HK. Because it is really convenient to go around.
Recenzat 03 ianuarie 2015

evon W. din Malaezia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 6 nopți în decembrie 2014
very best hotel in hong kong
location ,room service ,room
Recenzat 03 ianuarie 2015

Yolenda M. din Singapore
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2014
great location
location, cleanliness, helpful staff
another wonderful stay at cityview hotel. hotel staff are very friendly and helpful. great location.
Recenzat 02 ianuarie 2015