2015
Foarte bun 7,9
pe baza a 5242 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 5250 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,0
  • Dotări 7,4
  • Situare 9,0
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,8
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,8
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,7
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,8
Aranjare după

CHING din Singapore
Călător în grup
Sejur 4 nopți în martie 2015
Great Stay!
1) It's near to MTR and many eateries and shopping places around the hotel. 2) The hotel room is clean and tidy. 3) Staff Service is great.
I like the hotel very much and had an enjoyable stay. I will choose to stay there for our future trips to Hong Kong. I will also recommend Cityview Hotel to my friends and relatives.
Recenzat 14 martie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Ong din Singapore
Cuplu
Sejur 5 nopți în decembrie 2014
Superb location and value
location, value, comfort
Recenzat 14 martie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Chi din Hong Kong
Turist în scop de afaceri
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2015
best choice
good location & near to MTR, staff is nice & helpful, room is clean & tidy
a very pleasant stay at the hotel
Recenzat 12 martie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Natalie din Malaezia
Călător în grup
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2015
Great location and comfortable stay
MTR is just opposite the hotel, hotel room is clean and comfy, and near to 7-Eleven and restaurants
Value for money for it's great location, MTR is just opposite the hotel, hotel is clean and comfy, and near to 7-Eleven and restaurants.
Recenzat 12 martie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Ng din Malaezia
Călător în grup
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2015
Great Location
Location, Clean & Big room
Good
Recenzat 11 martie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Ng din Malaezia
Călător în grup
Sejur o noapte în martie 2015
Location is convenient
Location, near to Train Station
Good
Recenzat 11 martie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Esmond din Singapore
Familie cu copii mari
Sejur 4 nopți în iunie 2014
Good!
Good!
Good!
Recenzat 10 martie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

siew din Malaezia
Familie cu copii mici
Sejur 5 nopți în mai 2012
Good
Location
Good location
Recenzat 09 martie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Michelle din Singapore
Familie cu copii mici
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2015
Stay in CityView
Head of Guest relatons, Non-smoking rooms, Location
Started out bad as we requested for two rooms to have a king size bed and to be near to each other but unfortunately, the staff at the front desk did not do so and we had an extremely small room. Fortunately, the Head of Guest Relations was able to help us make changes the 2nd day and we were able to get the room we need to stay.
Recenzat 09 martie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

wong din Malaezia
Cuplu
Sejur 6 nopți în februarie 2015
overall still ok
good location
good location, hotel room look abit old especially the carpet look very dirty . Please change it. hotel staff also unfriendly , no greeting on guests.
Recenzat 09 martie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: