Înapoi la info hotel

2015
Foarte bun 7,9
pe baza a 5124 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 5124 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 8,0
  • Dotări 7,5
  • Situare 9,0
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,8
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,8
  • Calitate-preţ 7,7
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,8
Aranjare după

Nur M. din Singapore
Familii cu copii în vârstă
Sejur 5 nopți în ianuarie 2015
Near the subway and shops around the hotel
location and the big room size
It was good as the location of the hotel was quite convenient. It was located at the Yau Ma Tei MTR which convenient for us as a family to walk around Hong Kong. The room was good but could be better and well maintained as we stayed in the old wing.
Recenzat 16 ianuarie 2015

Wong K. din Singapore
Familii cu copii în vârstă
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2015
Yes the housekeepers are courteous and polite.
location, cleanliness and politeness
Good
Recenzat 16 ianuarie 2015

Joanne L. din Singapore
Călători în pereche
Sejur 4 nopți în ianuarie 2015
impressed with the free upgrade to executive suite
location, clean, good service.
my third time staying at cityview hotel. checked in at 10pm as we arrived late in HK. got a free upgrade to an executive suite which was pretty big for a HK hotel standard. service overall was good as well.
Recenzat 15 ianuarie 2015

Siew L. din Singapore
Călători în pereche
Sejur 5 nopți în ianuarie 2015
Comfortable stay
Convenient, clean and comfortable
Pleasant and comfortable stay.
Recenzat 15 ianuarie 2015

Annie L. din Singapore
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 4 nopți în ianuarie 2015
My 5 day stay review at The Cityview
Prompt service , clean , very good location
Very good except that double rooms not enough . Would prefer to hav a queen bed as I hav kid sleeping with me . Overall still a good experience staying there .
Recenzat 14 ianuarie 2015

HOO N. din Singapore
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2015
Short but Enjoyable Stay
Location, Easy Tranportation, Nearby shopping
I have always enjoy my stay at Cityview. The location is great. Can take A21 bus from airport to hotel. There is also free shuttle from hotel to Airport Express Train and return. Staff are efficient at check in. Cleaning staff are also doing a good job.Would strongly recommend this hotel
Recenzat 14 ianuarie 2015

NILOBOL C. din Thailanda
Călători în grup
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2015
location
location
location is good and it is easy to go center.
Recenzat 13 ianuarie 2015

hoi Y. din Hong Kong
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2014
The Cityview Hotel
Good location ,fair price
feel good
Recenzat 13 ianuarie 2015

Dennis W. din Malaezia
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 5 nopți în decembrie 2014
Location, Location, Location
Location, Choice of Foods, Shopping
The hotel was centrally located with easy access literally anywhere in Hong Kong. The staff are very cheerful and we received a free upgrade to a bigger room. Thanks Cityview.
Recenzat 13 ianuarie 2015

Li K. din Singapore
Călători în grup
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2015
Good location but room is old
Location, location and nice lobby
The location is good which is less than 5 mins walk to the MTR. However, the room is too small and old. The toilet can only fit one person. The pillow is too soft and flat.
Recenzat 13 ianuarie 2015