2015
Foarte bun 7,9
pe baza a 5258 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 5252 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,0
  • Dotări 7,4
  • Situare 9,0
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,8
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,8
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,7
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,8
Aranjare după

Meganathan din India
Familii cu copii mici
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2015
Good location and cleanliness
Good location near to yau ma tau MTR.. Just walkable 2 mins and near to ladies market and Nathan road.
Very pleasant and rooms are small as usual for Hong Kong hotel
Recenzat 25 martie 2015

Christopher din Australia
Turiști solitari
Sejur o noapte în martie 2015
Location is good but not a 4 star hotel
location location location
Recenzat 24 martie 2015

Linda din Singapore
Familii cu copii mari
Sejur 4 nopți în martie 2015
Great location
Convenient, good service
MTR station is just 2-minutes away. Nearby eateries offer variety of dining options. Ladies Street and Sneakers Street are all within walking distance. Hotel is near many shopping places and yet located on a quiet street away from the maddening crowd and noise. Staff was friendly and courteous. We were upgraded to executive rooms that were newer and also allowed early check-in which we greatly appreciated after an overnight flight. I will definitely stay at this hotel the next time.
Recenzat 23 martie 2015

Kok din Singapore
Călători în grup
Sejur 5 nopți în martie 2015
Family group trip to Hong Kng
Excellent locaiton close to MTR, friendly staffs and value for money
My entire stay in the hotel was present except for the design of the wash basin in superior room made it difficult for washing.
Recenzat 22 martie 2015

Shaari din Malaezia
Turiști solitari
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2015
Pleasant surprise after all
1. curteous staff; 2. clean and tidy; 3. conveniently location
Splendid, how i wish i have known the hotel in previous visits
Recenzat 22 martie 2015

Yong-Khiang din Singapore
Cupluri
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2015
My Stay at Cityview Hotel
1. Convenient location. 2. Clean and Comfort room 3. Friendly staff
Good experience, convenient location. Easy access to local night markets, shops and restaurants. The room rate is on the high side !
Recenzat 22 martie 2015

Surash din Singapore
Familii cu copii mici
Sejur 4 nopți în octombrie 2014
nice location
Shopping and proxmitiy near mongkok
Not bad. Affordable despite being close to MTR and MongKok area. Ladies market is just around the hotel location. Room was pleasant. Only negative was the swimming pool and other facilities that is offered in the website. These are not really in the hotel but in the adjacent YMCA building and shared by public.
Recenzat 22 martie 2015

Panajiotis din Olanda
Cupluri
Sejur o noapte în martie 2015
Location is awesome. Shopping. Transport.
It's very near the MTR yau ma tei.
The stay itself was so-so. Rooms were run down. And smells old.
Recenzat 21 martie 2015

Heng din Malaezia
Cupluri
Sejur 4 nopți în martie 2015
Gd service
Staff,location,room condition
Near MTR and close with Mongkok, night u can walk out to night market... Staff very nice and helpful, will teach you how to walk out also...
Recenzat 20 martie 2015

Lee din Singapore
Familii cu copii mici
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2015
Good location
Good location, walking distance to MTR for a minute!
I feel happy to stay here, room is clean and staff are very nice.
Recenzat 19 martie 2015


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: