2015
Foarte bun 7,9
pe baza a 5252 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 5252 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,0
  • Dotări 7,4
  • Situare 9,0
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,8
  • Servicii 7,8
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,7
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,8
Aranjare după

Anna din Singapore
Cuplu
Premier
Sejur 4 nopți în august 2016
Very convenient location
Average hotel with very accessible location. Hotel under renovation so it's abit noisy. Other than that, it's a value for money stay
Recenzat 29 august 2016

Wei din Malaezia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Economic
Sejur 7 nopți în august 2016
Convenient location
Near MTR station
Recenzat 29 august 2016

Nathanael din Statele Unite
Cuplu
Economic
Sejur o noapte în august 2016
Comfortable
We appreciate the Cityview for their quick check-in and check-out, polite staff, clean rooms, and good service. The location is very convenient, as well.
Recenzat 29 august 2016

Mithun din India
Familie cu copii mici
Sejur 4 nopți în august 2016
Good Location, Clean room, Good Brakefast, Friendly staff.
Near to Yua Ma Tai MTR station just 2min walk. 5 min to Ladies market. 10min walk to Temple market. 711 is right opposite. you have 2 money exchange near by need to check both to get the best rates. People in HongKong smile very less same with the Staff at City View don't smile a lot as you see most of the reception staff around the world. over all they are helpful.
Recenzat 28 august 2016

YI-SHENG din Taiwan
Familie cu copii mari
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2016
so good!
best
Recenzat 27 august 2016

Pei din Singapore
Turist solitar
Economic
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2016
Great location and staff
The hotel is very near to the train station, with a small supermart, eateries and convenience stores nearby. The staff at the front desk are polite and efficient, and the concierge staff are very helpful and nice, special mention of Ming Lee who help to carry my heavy luggages up to the shuttle bus to Kowloon Airport Express train station (the shuttle bus service is free!). Will certainly stay here again on my next trip to HK :)
Recenzat 24 august 2016

Hok din Macau
Familie cu copii mari
Premier
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2016
Value for money for the newly refurbished room
Everything is good and clean, also the bus station for taking bus to mainland chinA
Recenzat 23 august 2016

Han din Singapore
Turist solitar
Economic
Sejur 4 nopți în august 2016
Lousy Front Office Staff
2 guys at the concierge had grouchy faces all day long each time I stay here. Only 1 guy is helpful and always serving with a smile I had clocked at least 20 nights myself over the years Requested for a private area to repack my luggage a little and was told bluntly to do it in the cramped lobby that was undergoing renovation
Recenzat 23 august 2016

Kim din Australia
Călător în grup
Economic
Sejur 5 nopți în ianuarie 2016
Worth the money
Have returned to this same hotel 3-4 times! The last time I went I wanted to try out another hotel but every one I looked I did not like it at all. This is hands down one of the best hotel in Hong Kong. Location wise close to MTR, walking distance to Ladies Market, the shoe street, 7-eleven is conveniently across the road. Staff is so friendly, quick check in, so amazing, every time we got free upgrade! A very clean hotel and responsive to our needs. Worth your money.
Recenzat 22 august 2016

Jeanne din Filipine
Turist solitar
Economic
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2016
Exxellent place.very convenient and safe 😍😍😍😍😍😍
Very clean.. very accomodating staff to your needs which i like most ... the place is very convenient especially for me because i am solo traveller.
Recenzat 22 august 2016


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: