2015
Foarte bun 7,9
pe baza a 5258 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 5258 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,0
  • Dotări 7,4
  • Situare 9,0
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,8
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,8
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,7
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,8
Aranjare după

Jung din Statele Unite
Turist solitar
Economic
Sejur o noapte în mai 2015
Nice hotel
Value, promptness of staff, excellent location
Amazed by the attentiveness of all the staff, from opening doors to take initiative asking if they can help or provide directions. It is an excellent location.
Recenzat 31 mai 2015

sunil din India
Cuplu
Economic Plus
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2015
City view
Location
Good
Recenzat 31 mai 2015

Jung din Statele Unite
Turist solitar
Economic
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2015
Spacious room and professional staff
The rooms were very spacious, the staff did their best to communicate and accommodate my requests, and it is very near YMT MTR station.
The only complain I have is when I went in the room I found the bathtub mat was already inside the tub and there was a long brown hair in the tub, like maybe the tub was not cleaned after the previous customer. But all the toiletries were in place. Otherwise, I am very happy about the size of the room (I stayed in MK area previously and their room was 1/3 the size with the same price!) and I am impressed with all the staff being professional and pleasant. They did their best to communicate with me, and especially kudos to the man at the concierge who remembered me when I went to pick up my stored luggage. Overall, I will definitely remember this hotel if I come back to visit HK.
Recenzat 31 mai 2015

Marilou din Filipine
Familie cu copii mici
Sejur 4 nopți în mai 2015
value for money
near mtr, bakeshop and grocery
Very pleasant stay. Very near mtr. Free shuttle from kowloon station airport expresss.
Recenzat 30 mai 2015

Marilou din Filipine
Familie cu copii mici
Economic
Sejur 4 nopți în mai 2015
best value
location, convenience
Very good and staff polite. Beside mtr , 7/ 11 circle k and wellcome grocery. There' s even a bakeshop nearby. Food not a problem. Will definitely stay here again next time.
Recenzat 30 mai 2015

Ying din Singapore
Călător în grup
Economic
Sejur 4 nopți în mai 2015
Close to MTR and clean comfortable room
I liked that it was less than 5 minutes from the local train (MTR) Yau Ma Tei station. Walking there felt very safe for two females. Room was kept very clean by room service.
Reception staff were fluent in English, check-in was a little slow considering there was no queue (but that may be due to the free upgrade we got). Refundable security deposit of HKD500 is needed. There was a rain shower and free wifi in our room as well as a safe and refrigerator. Two down pillows were provided for each bed as well as a throw pillow. Bathroom amenities provided (toothbrush, comb, bath and hand towels, shower gel and shampoo were ok). Did not try the restaurant as we preferred to try local food. Convenient 7-eleven just across the street as well as local eateries around the corner. Overall a great, comfortable stay and would recommend it for glampackers (we considered staying in a hostel to save money but decided on this, for just approx $10 more per person for a more comfortable stay). Definitely did not regretting paying just a bit more to stay here, the room rates are very reasonable.
Recenzat 30 mai 2015

Maria din Filipine
Familie cu copii mari
Economic
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2015
Accessible.
Location, near Yau Ma Tei MTR.
Good: Airconditioning, wifi connection, beds and clean toilet in the room. The room was not prepared on time for check-in at 2pm - we waited for about an hour. Another thing, the carpet's room was quite dusty and it wasnt very pleasant to see. Overall, good stay.
Recenzat 30 mai 2015

Farah din Singapore
Cuplu
Economic
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2015
clean, great location.
The hotel was clean, located in the heart of yau ma tei, and 5 minutes away from the MTR! The hotel room was also big and worth the money.
It was nice. Having a hotel that is only 1 minute away from the MTR is the best! And the hotel is nice and also clean :)
Recenzat 29 mai 2015

Tan din Singapore
Turist solitar
Sejur 5 nopți în noiembrie 2014
not bad
not bad
not bad
Recenzat 28 mai 2015

Wei din Singapore
Familie cu copii mici
Economic
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2015
hotel with good location
good location as very near mrt, bear mongkok shopping street, has free phone for use outside hotel
Good
Recenzat 27 mai 2015


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: