2015
Foarte bun 7,9
pe baza a 5261 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 5261 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,0
  • Dotări 7,4
  • Situare 9,0
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,8
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,8
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,7
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,8
Aranjare după

AIZATULHUDA din Malaezia
Familii cu copii mari
Economic
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2015
Perfect location
Very close to MTR, lots of shopping areas around, very clean room
Excellent....despite relatively small room size, which is generally normal for Hong Kong standard, we enjoyed our 3 night stay.
Recenzat 13 iunie 2015

AFIDA din Singapore
Turiști solitari
Economic
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2015
Great holiday
Clean, Cheap and comfortable
It was a great stay in Cityview Hotel, Staff was helpful and polite. Hotel room was clean, big and nice view. And also worth for money. Location was good for shopping.
Recenzat 12 iunie 2015

Teck din Malaezia
Familii cu copii mici
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2015
Nice hotel with good location
Location, price and staffs
Good
Recenzat 11 iunie 2015

Jia din Malaezia
Familii cu copii mari
Economic
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2015
Very strategic location.
Location and value for money.
MTR is just around the corner. Lots of shops around. There is free shuttle from Kowloon airport express to hotel.
Recenzat 11 iunie 2015

kanokwan din Thailanda
Familii cu copii mici
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2015
Good location , very small room
1. Location 2. Valuable
Ok but the room is too small especially bathroom even in deluxe room
Recenzat 11 iunie 2015

Han din Singapore
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Economic
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2015
Convenient
Good location, safe and friendly Staff
My stayed at The Cityview hotel was a wonderful one. I ever booked this hotel through my customer in HK, was given a better room. I tried this time thru Agoda, they gave me a senior room. event that, I was ok. This room bed was comfortable,spaces and with the basic tolitery supplied. The carpet look clean, but you walked around in the room by bear foot, you would find an itchy skin. luckily, the room provide the slipper to solve this problem. I like this hotel, because of the location, convenient,a lot of eatries around the corner and shopping streets. I will be back for my next stay in hotel again, as this hotel is within my budget.
Recenzat 10 iunie 2015

yonghyuk din Coreea de Sud
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2014
OK
OK
Recenzat 09 iunie 2015

Man din Hong Kong
Cupluri
Economic
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2015
Overlooked
Good price, room and location ok.
We overlooked the booking class this time and was sent to the "regular" room, it was alright but we more prefer the room at the "new" tower.
Recenzat 09 iunie 2015

Man din Hong Kong
Cupluri
Economic Plus
Sejur o noapte în mai 2015
We love this hotel
Great room, good price, nice staff
We love cityview and will come back when they have promotion.
Recenzat 09 iunie 2015

Shau din Malaezia
Familii cu copii mari
Cameră familială cu 1 pat dublu și 2 paturi single
Sejur 4 nopți în iunie 2015
Family Suite for 4 pax
clean room, good location and friendly staff
Good location which near to Yau Ma Tei MRT (Exit D) and got K5 bus line from Kowloon Airport Express which easy to access to City and Airport. Near to Nathan road which got a lot shops, eateries and general services. 2-rooms is connected for Family Suite which can suit to 4 pax (1 king + 2 single beds).
Recenzat 09 iunie 2015


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: