2015
Foarte bun 7,9
pe baza a 5258 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 5258 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,0
  • Dotări 7,4
  • Situare 9,0
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,8
  • Servicii 7,8
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,7
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,8
Aranjare după

Fu din Singapore
Cupluri
Economic
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2016
Convenient and nice place
Convenient and nice place to stay in. Unfortunately having renovation now so is not easily accessible and lots of noise pollution.
Recenzat 05 septembrie 2016

Lee din Singapore
Turiști solitari
Economic
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2016
Good location
Staffs was friendly.room was clean with strong wifi.
Recenzat 04 septembrie 2016

Kelly din Malaezia
Cupluri
Economic
Sejur 4 nopți în august 2016
Good location
City view hotel has a good location at you ma tie station!!! When you reach you ma tie station and exit A2 go straight and you will see hotel in front of you!!! The hotel walk to Mongkok is very near!!! Only 5 minutes you can reach the street!!! I like this hotel very much!!! Highest recommend this hotel!!! In the bedroom got a hand phone and you can using it when you go everywhere!!!
Recenzat 04 septembrie 2016

Fu din Singapore
Cupluri
Premier
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2016
Nice Place to Stay
Nice Place to Stay. Near Yau Mei Tai MRT. Unfortunately some parts were under renovation thus it was hard to access the main hotel lobby.
Recenzat 03 septembrie 2016

Ting din Malaezia
Cupluri
Economic
Sejur o noapte în august 2016
Good Location and Clean room
Location close to MTR. Room was spacious and comes with a complimentary cellphone for calls and data.
Recenzat 03 septembrie 2016

Hoo din Singapore
Călători în grup
Economic Plus
Sejur 6 nopți în octombrie 2015
1st choice hotel to stay in HK
Travelled with my elderly parents. We stayed in this hotel before and definitely is our 1st choice when we went to Hong Kong. We were given free upgrade to the Junior suite, which was a pleasant surprise for us. Like the staff service attitude who were friendly and helpful. Will definitely stay in this hotel again for the next trip to HK.
Recenzat 03 septembrie 2016

Cristina din Filipine
Familii cu copii mari
Premier
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2016
Almost great experience if not for the limited handy phone access
Pros: early check in, very clean, very accessible to transpo system, reasonably big considering it's in HK, quiet, newly renovated Cons: provided handy phone has very limited accessibility particularly list of countries with unlimited free phone calls and SMS so will not recommend to my countrymen as my country is not in their list, wifi access is really bad, not really big deal but no CNN channel which we usually look for in international hotels and expected to be in all HK hotels as there's CNN HK, ongoing renovation of lobby and restaurants so cramped at temporary lobby
Recenzat 01 septembrie 2016

YOUNG din Malaezia
Cupluri
Economic
Sejur 4 nopți în ianuarie 2016
Good location hotel
Location wise close to MTR, walking distance to shopping places. Room was spacious and comes with a complimentary cellphone for calls during stay.
Recenzat 01 septembrie 2016

Wan din Malaezia
Cupluri
Economic
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2016
Great
Great
Recenzat 31 august 2016

Kelvin din Singapore
Cupluri
Economic
Sejur 4 nopți în august 2016
Great locale, friendly staff!
Near lots of good food, places to shops and transport. Staff was helpful and patient. Enjoyed our stay.
Recenzat 31 august 2016


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: