2015
Foarte bun 7,9
pe baza a 5250 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 5252 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,0
  • Dotări 7,4
  • Situare 9,0
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,8
  • Servicii 7,8
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,7
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,8
Aranjare după
Recenzii verificate

Cheng din Malaezia
Familii cu copii mari
Economic
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2015
very comfortable hotel
good location, friendly staff n clean
Value of money & a enjoyable stay. Will stay here again on the next visit
Recenzat 15 iunie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Cheng din Malaezia
Familii cu copii mari
Economic
Sejur o noapte în mai 2015
very comfortable hotel
good location, friendly staff n clean
Value for money & a good stay
Recenzat 15 iunie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Kwan din Hong Kong
Familii cu copii mici
Economic
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2015
Three star hotel
Location, concierge, other hotel staff
The location is great and the hotel staff is friend. But there are issues. We stayed in an economy plus room. By accident, we arranged an extra bed, which was a mistake. The extra bed made the room very crowded. The room decor is modest at best. The bath tub did not drain very well. The pool hour was short and did not work well for our schedule.
Recenzat 15 iunie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

ENG din Singapore
Familii cu copii mici
Sejur 4 nopți în iunie 2015
Good location but breakfast is pathetic !
Good location
Pathetic breakfast for premier room guest !
Recenzat 14 iunie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

AIZATULHUDA din Malaezia
Familii cu copii mari
Economic
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2015
Perfect location
Very close to MTR, lots of shopping areas around, very clean room
Excellent....despite relatively small room size, which is generally normal for Hong Kong standard, we enjoyed our 3 night stay.
Recenzat 13 iunie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

AFIDA din Singapore
Turiști solitari
Economic
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2015
Great holiday
Clean, Cheap and comfortable
It was a great stay in Cityview Hotel, Staff was helpful and polite. Hotel room was clean, big and nice view. And also worth for money. Location was good for shopping.
Recenzat 12 iunie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Teck din Malaezia
Familii cu copii mici
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2015
Nice hotel with good location
Location, price and staffs
Good
Recenzat 11 iunie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Jia din Malaezia
Familii cu copii mari
Economic
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2015
Very strategic location.
Location and value for money.
MTR is just around the corner. Lots of shops around. There is free shuttle from Kowloon airport express to hotel.
Recenzat 11 iunie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

kanokwan din Thailanda
Familii cu copii mici
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2015
Good location , very small room
1. Location 2. Valuable
Ok but the room is too small especially bathroom even in deluxe room
Recenzat 11 iunie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Han din Singapore
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Economic
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2015
Convenient
Good location, safe and friendly Staff
My stayed at The Cityview hotel was a wonderful one. I ever booked this hotel through my customer in HK, was given a better room. I tried this time thru Agoda, they gave me a senior room. event that, I was ok. This room bed was comfortable,spaces and with the basic tolitery supplied. The carpet look clean, but you walked around in the room by bear foot, you would find an itchy skin. luckily, the room provide the slipper to solve this problem. I like this hotel, because of the location, convenient,a lot of eatries around the corner and shopping streets. I will be back for my next stay in hotel again, as this hotel is within my budget.
Recenzat 10 iunie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: