2015
Foarte bun 7,9
pe baza a 5242 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 5242 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,0
  • Dotări 7,4
  • Situare 9,0
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,8
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,8
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,7
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,8
Aranjare după

Jia din Malaezia
Familii cu copii mari
Economic
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2015
Very strategic location.
Location and value for money.
MTR is just around the corner. Lots of shops around. There is free shuttle from Kowloon airport express to hotel.
Recenzat 11 iunie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

kanokwan din Thailanda
Familii cu copii mici
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2015
Good location , very small room
1. Location 2. Valuable
Ok but the room is too small especially bathroom even in deluxe room
Recenzat 11 iunie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Han din Singapore
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Economic
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2015
Convenient
Good location, safe and friendly Staff
My stayed at The Cityview hotel was a wonderful one. I ever booked this hotel through my customer in HK, was given a better room. I tried this time thru Agoda, they gave me a senior room. event that, I was ok. This room bed was comfortable,spaces and with the basic tolitery supplied. The carpet look clean, but you walked around in the room by bear foot, you would find an itchy skin. luckily, the room provide the slipper to solve this problem. I like this hotel, because of the location, convenient,a lot of eatries around the corner and shopping streets. I will be back for my next stay in hotel again, as this hotel is within my budget.
Recenzat 10 iunie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

yonghyuk din Coreea de Sud
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2014
OK
OK
Recenzat 09 iunie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Man din Hong Kong
Cupluri
Economic
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2015
Overlooked
Good price, room and location ok.
We overlooked the booking class this time and was sent to the "regular" room, it was alright but we more prefer the room at the "new" tower.
Recenzat 09 iunie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Man din Hong Kong
Cupluri
Economic Plus
Sejur o noapte în mai 2015
We love this hotel
Great room, good price, nice staff
We love cityview and will come back when they have promotion.
Recenzat 09 iunie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Shau din Malaezia
Familii cu copii mari
Cameră familială cu 1 pat dublu și 2 paturi single
Sejur 4 nopți în iunie 2015
Family Suite for 4 pax
clean room, good location and friendly staff
Good location which near to Yau Ma Tei MRT (Exit D) and got K5 bus line from Kowloon Airport Express which easy to access to City and Airport. Near to Nathan road which got a lot shops, eateries and general services. 2-rooms is connected for Family Suite which can suit to 4 pax (1 king + 2 single beds).
Recenzat 09 iunie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Fung din Hong Kong
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Economic
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2015
Location good
Cheaper
Recenzat 09 iunie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Christina din Singapore
Cupluri
Economic Plus
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2015
Good location
Location, staff and spacious room.
This is my 4th time staying in this hotel. This time I was upgraded to their premier room. Its new and nice with big tv. The room even has a phone which we can use it to call overseas free of charge. The phone has internet access too which we can bring it out with us. The hotel is just a 2 min walk to the MTR and ladies market. Overall its nice and comfortable to stay in this hotel during summer. But when its winter or cold, the hotel does not have a heater installed in the room. we have to request from the front desk and if you are lucky you get to have a portable one which I feel is not hot enough. Other than this, this hotel is perfect in everyway.
Recenzat 09 iunie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Oliver din Austria
Turiști solitari
Economic
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2015
Clean and modern
Modern decor with clean rooms and close to MRT.
Great
Recenzat 09 iunie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: