2015
Foarte bun 7,9
pe baza a 5252 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 5252 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,0
  • Dotări 7,4
  • Situare 9,0
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,8
  • Servicii 7,8
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,7
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,8
Aranjare după

Siong din Singapore
Turiști solitari
Economic
Sejur 4 nopți în iunie 2015
My most stayed hotel during my HK stays
Location, friendliness of staff, clean environment
Recenzat 04 iulie 2015

Chin din Singapore
Cupluri
Economic
Sejur 4 nopți în iunie 2015
convenient + value for mony
Good location + Free WiFi calling to overseas + Valu for money
Pleasant, comfortable, except the bed a bit stiff and have noise when you row over. Aircon sometimes not very cool.
Recenzat 02 iulie 2015

Daniel din Filipine
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Economic
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2015
Cityview Hotel has a great location
Spacious room, fast wifi, great location
Fast check-in and check-out. We arrived at the hotel reception at 11am..The room was not yet ready. We had to wait until 2pm to get our room. The in-room aircon was working well. The wifi was fast. The single bed was comfortable. Location is convenient and very near the YauMati MTR station. Many shops and restaurant around the hotel.
Recenzat 02 iulie 2015

Yeow din Singapore
Familii cu copii mici
Economic Plus
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2015
Nice Hotel with pleasant staffs
Cleanliness, Friendly Staff and Accessibility
Nice hotel with close proximity to the shopping streets.
Recenzat 02 iulie 2015

Shiao din Singapore
Călători în grup
Economic
Sejur 4 nopți în iunie 2015
Great Hotel
Hotel staff is very helpful and courteous. Hotel is located near mtr and it's very near to sneakers street.
The stay is a pleasant one. They even upgraded our room FOC. The staff there are very friendly and approachable. Thumb up for this hotel!
Recenzat 01 iulie 2015

Iris din Singapore
Familii cu copii mari
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2015
Highly recommended Hotel in an ideal location
1. Ideal Location 2. Friendly and Helpfu Front-desk Staff 3. Detailed Amenities looked into
Very good stay whereby we were given 2 connecting rooms for my family of 4. Everything was perfect in this hotel except that the mini fridge is not cold.
Recenzat 01 iulie 2015

LAP din Hong Kong
Cupluri
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2015
Bed too narrow. Hair dryer weak and smell.
Reception hall is good.
Never select with old wing!
Recenzat 01 iulie 2015

Iris din Singapore
Călători în grup
Economic
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2015
clean hotel at great location
location, cleanliness and staff
Great! All staff met were friendly. Location is great! Rooms are clean! :)
Recenzat 01 iulie 2015

TAN din Singapore
Cupluri
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2015
Recommended by friends and no regrets.
location, new rooms and value for money
Location - near to mtr. Rooms - Premier room was newly renovated. Services - Staffs were friendly. Will return again.
Recenzat 30 iunie 2015

Wu din China
Turiști solitari
Economic
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2015
The room is too small and the bed is facing the to
Close to the MTR station
Convenience
Recenzat 30 iunie 2015


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: