2015
Foarte bun 7,9
pe baza a 5252 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 5252 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,0
  • Dotări 7,4
  • Situare 9,0
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,8
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,8
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,7
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,8
Aranjare după
Recenzii verificate

fo din Indonezia
Familie cu copii mici
Economic Plus
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2015
Great location
Location, location and location
Recenzat 12 iulie 2015

Mark din Statele Unite
Turist solitar
Economic
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2015
Definitely worth it in Hong Kong!
Nice, close to everything and affordable
It's easy to find this hotel after arriving. It's close to everything. Got a free upgrade and free phone to use. Definitely worth it.
Recenzat 11 iulie 2015

TIAN din Singapore
Călător în grup
Economic
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2015
i like my stay in Cityview hotel
location, room cleanliness and staff politeness
Recenzat 10 iulie 2015

Ho din Singapore
Cuplu
Economic
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2015
Great
Convenient, near mtr., friendly staff
Great. Will stay in this again on next visit.
Recenzat 08 iulie 2015

Hisashi din Japonia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Sejur 4 nopți în ianuarie 2015
Good location
Location, shopping, cleanliness
The hotel rate is quite high when the travellers from PRC, and noisy at lobby all day. I used this hotel for my biz trip but felt a bit stress at any public place in the hotel facility.
Recenzat 08 iulie 2015

Hisashi din Japonia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Sejur 5 nopți în ianuarie 2015
Good location
Location, cleanliness,
I used this hotel during my business trip in HKG. The location is at the corner of Mongkok area where you can spend your time for shopping and dining throught the night even after your work time. Easy access to MTR station and they have free shuttle bus service to Kowloon station where you can take the train to HK airport.
Recenzat 08 iulie 2015

Angelia din Singapore
Turist solitar
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2015
Nice 4 star hotel
Clean, Good Size Room, Easy to find food
Recenzat 07 iulie 2015

Theresa din Singapore
Turist solitar
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2015
surprising find - more arty & interesting furnishi
eco friendly & contemporary
I like how they refurbished the premier rooms. - modern & contemporary. Dustbin colours, fragrant flowers, arty poster & colour concepts in the room
Recenzat 06 iulie 2015

Ngie din Malaezia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Sejur 6 nopți în iunie 2015
Wonderful Location!
Location, Free Shuttle to Airport Express Train Station, and Location again!
1) Best location ever - near Mongkok, Jordan, etc.. 2) Good food within walking distance 3) Book yourself a Premier Room, bigger than average Hotel Room in HK and a comfort stay 4) Hunt your breakfast around the hotel easily, hotel breakfast is not encouraged at the price they set
Recenzat 06 iulie 2015

margaretta din Indonezia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Economic
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2015
Strategic and convenient hotel
The location is great near MTR, restaurants, and walk distance to main road. So its really strategic location to stay. And for the hotel itself, the room is nice and clean, the bed is hard though
My trip to hongkong usually for business only. And i find this hotel to fulfill my needs with its strategic location, nice room, and affordable price. But need more effort in the bed quality because its very hard, not too comfortable to sleep on
Recenzat 05 iulie 2015


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: