2015
Foarte bun 7,9
pe baza a 5252 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 5252 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,0
  • Dotări 7,4
  • Situare 9,0
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,8
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,8
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,7
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,8
Aranjare după
Recenzii verificate

Hisashi din Japonia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Sejur 4 nopți în ianuarie 2015
Good location
Location, shopping, cleanliness
The hotel rate is quite high when the travellers from PRC, and noisy at lobby all day. I used this hotel for my biz trip but felt a bit stress at any public place in the hotel facility.
Recenzat 08 iulie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Hisashi din Japonia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Sejur 5 nopți în ianuarie 2015
Good location
Location, cleanliness,
I used this hotel during my business trip in HKG. The location is at the corner of Mongkok area where you can spend your time for shopping and dining throught the night even after your work time. Easy access to MTR station and they have free shuttle bus service to Kowloon station where you can take the train to HK airport.
Recenzat 08 iulie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Angelia din Singapore
Turist solitar
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2015
Nice 4 star hotel
Clean, Good Size Room, Easy to find food
Recenzat 07 iulie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Theresa din Singapore
Turist solitar
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2015
surprising find - more arty & interesting furnishi
eco friendly & contemporary
I like how they refurbished the premier rooms. - modern & contemporary. Dustbin colours, fragrant flowers, arty poster & colour concepts in the room
Recenzat 06 iulie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Ngie din Malaezia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Sejur 6 nopți în iunie 2015
Wonderful Location!
Location, Free Shuttle to Airport Express Train Station, and Location again!
1) Best location ever - near Mongkok, Jordan, etc.. 2) Good food within walking distance 3) Book yourself a Premier Room, bigger than average Hotel Room in HK and a comfort stay 4) Hunt your breakfast around the hotel easily, hotel breakfast is not encouraged at the price they set
Recenzat 06 iulie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

margaretta din Indonezia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Economic
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2015
Strategic and convenient hotel
The location is great near MTR, restaurants, and walk distance to main road. So its really strategic location to stay. And for the hotel itself, the room is nice and clean, the bed is hard though
My trip to hongkong usually for business only. And i find this hotel to fulfill my needs with its strategic location, nice room, and affordable price. But need more effort in the bed quality because its very hard, not too comfortable to sleep on
Recenzat 05 iulie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Siong din Singapore
Turist solitar
Economic
Sejur 4 nopți în iunie 2015
My most stayed hotel during my HK stays
Location, friendliness of staff, clean environment
Recenzat 04 iulie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Chin din Singapore
Cuplu
Economic
Sejur 4 nopți în iunie 2015
convenient + value for mony
Good location + Free WiFi calling to overseas + Valu for money
Pleasant, comfortable, except the bed a bit stiff and have noise when you row over. Aircon sometimes not very cool.
Recenzat 02 iulie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Daniel din Filipine
Turist în scop de afaceri
Economic
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2015
Cityview Hotel has a great location
Spacious room, fast wifi, great location
Fast check-in and check-out. We arrived at the hotel reception at 11am..The room was not yet ready. We had to wait until 2pm to get our room. The in-room aircon was working well. The wifi was fast. The single bed was comfortable. Location is convenient and very near the YauMati MTR station. Many shops and restaurant around the hotel.
Recenzat 02 iulie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Yeow din Singapore
Familie cu copii mici
Economic Plus
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2015
Nice Hotel with pleasant staffs
Cleanliness, Friendly Staff and Accessibility
Nice hotel with close proximity to the shopping streets.
Recenzat 02 iulie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: