2015
Foarte bun 7,9
pe baza a 5258 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 5258 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,0
  • Dotări 7,4
  • Situare 9,0
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,8
  • Servicii 7,8
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,7
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,8
Aranjare după

NG din Singapore
Turist solitar
Economic
Sejur 4 nopți în iulie 2015
My stay at Cityview
High floor, Free Wifi and near to MTR.
The room is good except the toilet/bathroom is smaller compare the last time I stay at this hotel.
Recenzat 07 august 2015

Pui din Hong Kong
Cuplu
Sejur o noapte în august 2015
Price is reasonable ,room is tidy and comfortable
Price is reasonable ,room is tidy and comfortable
Recenzat 07 august 2015

sutarno din Indonezia
Cuplu
Economic
Sejur o noapte în august 2015
near MTR Yau Ma Tei
city , nice room , staff
I arrived at this hotel at 02 am because 13 pm check out..They upgrade our room to deluxe room..The smathphone at deluxe room very helffull to browse us around hongkong.
Recenzat 06 august 2015

Wei din Singapore
Turist în scop de afaceri
Sejur 4 nopți în iulie 2015
Poor internet connection and horrible breakfast
Location,
The breakfast was horrible. The selection is extremely limited. The Internet connection was also very bad.
Recenzat 06 august 2015

Pasu din Thailanda
Familie cu copii mari
Economic
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2015
Room is very small
Location, Fitness and Staffs
I think that room is very small and bath room is uncomfortable at all.
Recenzat 03 august 2015

Vin din Malaezia
Familie cu copii mari
Economic
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2015
Great location for families
Location, staff attentiveness, great service
Awesome stay. We asked for an upgrade and was immediately given upgrade to deluxe room for all of our rooms (3rooms). Airport express shuttle is just at the door step
Recenzat 03 august 2015

Lay din Singapore
Turist solitar
Cameră economică dublă sau cu 2 paturi
Sejur 5 nopți în iulie 2015
Good review
Convenient, comfort n good staff
Fantastic
Recenzat 01 august 2015

William din Singapore
Turist în scop de afaceri
Cameră familială cu 1 pat dublu și 2 paturi single
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2015
Good Business Hotel in Hong Kong
Location, Buffet, Service
The room was pretty small but the location compensated for that and the service from the staff was fantastic. I will definitely use this hotel again
Recenzat 30 iulie 2015

Tsang din Hong Kong
Cuplu
Economic
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2015
So far so good
convenient location, reasonable price and good service
So far so good
Recenzat 30 iulie 2015

Serene din Singapore
Cuplu
Economic
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2015
Nice hotel with quality service
Near to MTR, good quality service and clean
The hotel is clean and convenience, near to MTR. There is shuttle bus straight to airport town check-in. The service standard is good (Thumbs up). My husband and myself like the hotel. It is clean, comfortable and nice. We will stay there again the next time.
Recenzat 29 iulie 2015


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: