2015
Foarte bun 7,9
pe baza a 5261 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 5261 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,0
  • Dotări 7,4
  • Situare 9,0
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,8
  • Servicii 7,8
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,7
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,8
Aranjare după

Huat din Singapore
Cupluri
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2015
Short stay in central hk
Location, cleanliness, efficiency
Overall pleasant stay. Hotel was close to mtr and is a stop of the airport express. High floor and clean rooms.
Recenzat 12 august 2015

Paula din Regatul Unit
Familii cu copii mari
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2015
served our purpose
Location, clean, helpful staff
Very good. Served our purpose and good location. Upgraded room had free mobile phone to use (handy for days out - had 3G). Booked B&B but upgraded buffet to upstairs restaurant (at a cost).
Recenzat 12 august 2015

WONG din Hong Kong
Familii cu copii mari
Economic Plus
Sejur o noapte în august 2015
Value for money
close to MTR station, close to MongKok, shopping, quite at streeet corner
Recenzat 12 august 2015

Wunna din Myanmar
Cupluri
Economic
Sejur 4 nopți în august 2015
Worst 4 star I ever stay
location is good.
I booked the 4 stars hotel and I got the tiny room unexpectedly. S$130 per night should definitely deserved bigger room. The toilet is even smaller and can't even use basin to wash your face. There is water dripping from toilet ceiling in 3rd night , it had been fixed immediately though. The most serious issue is we found bed bugs bites on my wife legs. We didn't complain since we didn't even think there is bed bugs in 4 star hotel. We suspected after get back home and find is there other incidents on Internet. We found there is really such complains on Internet. Overall we are quite disappointed the quality and cleaned of room.
Recenzat 12 august 2015

shah din Malaezia
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Economic
Sejur o noapte în august 2015
staff and location
connection,location and staff
I like it,i hope all the room will be upgrade for a better look and price will not increase after that.
Recenzat 11 august 2015

Teo din Singapore
Cupluri
Economic Plus
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2015
Good and convenient location hotel
Next to MTR only and near 7-eleven and easy to get food
Good
Recenzat 11 august 2015

HOO din Singapore
Cupluri
Economic
Sejur 5 nopți în august 2015
Comfortable Stay
Location, Easy check in and check out,Comfortable room
Very convenient location. Hotel next to MRT. Food and shopping nearby on foot. Staff efficient and courteous. Room was comfortable
Recenzat 11 august 2015

ROSALIND din Canada
Turiști solitari
Economic
Sejur o noapte în august 2015
Excellent staff and location!
Location, Staff, Cleanliness
Recenzat 11 august 2015

Kuan din Taiwan
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Sejur 4 nopți în octombrie 2012
Good location for our Hong Kong business visit.
Good location, near subway station, near Nathan road.
The room is ok but very very small.
Recenzat 10 august 2015

kinsan din Macau
Cupluri
Economic
Sejur o noapte în august 2015
Ok
Ok
Recenzat 10 august 2015


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: