2015
Foarte bun 7,9
pe baza a 5250 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 5250 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,0
  • Dotări 7,4
  • Situare 9,0
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,8
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,8
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,7
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,8
Aranjare după

Thew din Malaezia
Călători în grup
Economic
Sejur 4 nopți în ianuarie 2016
Convenient and suitable for elderly like us
Im a senior citizen traveller here with two of my friends. First time staying in this hotel , which is quite reasonable for the spacious and good location. As we elderly could not walk much, this is more than enough for us to reach the mrt in a short walking distance. Good try!
Recenzat 07 septembrie 2016

JIAWEN din Singapore
Cupluri
Economic
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2016
Repeat stay, good on average
This is my second time at this hotel. We booked it because of the location (near to MTR) and also because the rooms are considered of a decent size for Hong Kong hotels at this rate. The only peeve I had was that the "eco" fridge they had was not cold enough to store my breast milk. The hotel staff was kind enough to help me store and retrieve my milk every night from their kitchen freezer. I would stay there again, definitely, when I'm no longer nursing.
Recenzat 07 septembrie 2016

TECK din Singapore
Familii cu copii mici
Premier
Sejur 4 nopți în septembrie 2016
Worth to Stay!
Go along with my two little children with premium room, space good enough to occupy us. Overall very good! Just few small comments: 1. Free shuttle bus stop us in front of main door, however it under renovation need to turn around behind and which is raining heavy. 2. Some complimentary almost finished did not filled up, eg tissue, bath gel/shampoo. Will come back this hotel if back Hong Kong.
Recenzat 07 septembrie 2016

Bryan din Singapore
Călători în grup
Premier Double Double
Sejur 4 nopți în aprilie 2016
Very Good location. Poor organisation during check in
Location hands down no complaint. Along newton street where all the food and actions are. Room is clean. Check in was bad as there is only a single queue for check in + check out + enquiry. We were there early and the room was not ready which we understand. When we came back after 2pm where was a group tour check in and we had to re-queue to get our keys to the room.
Recenzat 06 septembrie 2016

Chua din Singapore
Turiști solitari
Premier
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2016
Good Location, big room, worth the money
Hotel is big and nice, location good and MRT nearby, free shuttle bus from airport direct to the entrance
Recenzat 05 septembrie 2016

Fu din Singapore
Cupluri
Economic
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2016
Convenient and nice place
Convenient and nice place to stay in. Unfortunately having renovation now so is not easily accessible and lots of noise pollution.
Recenzat 05 septembrie 2016

Lee din Singapore
Turiști solitari
Economic
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2016
Good location
Staffs was friendly.room was clean with strong wifi.
Recenzat 04 septembrie 2016

Kelly din Malaezia
Cupluri
Economic
Sejur 4 nopți în august 2016
Good location
City view hotel has a good location at you ma tie station!!! When you reach you ma tie station and exit A2 go straight and you will see hotel in front of you!!! The hotel walk to Mongkok is very near!!! Only 5 minutes you can reach the street!!! I like this hotel very much!!! Highest recommend this hotel!!! In the bedroom got a hand phone and you can using it when you go everywhere!!!
Recenzat 04 septembrie 2016

Fu din Singapore
Cupluri
Premier
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2016
Nice Place to Stay
Nice Place to Stay. Near Yau Mei Tai MRT. Unfortunately some parts were under renovation thus it was hard to access the main hotel lobby.
Recenzat 03 septembrie 2016

Ting din Malaezia
Cupluri
Economic
Sejur o noapte în august 2016
Good Location and Clean room
Location close to MTR. Room was spacious and comes with a complimentary cellphone for calls and data.
Recenzat 03 septembrie 2016


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: