2015
Foarte bun 7,9
pe baza a 5252 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 5252 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,0
  • Dotări 7,4
  • Situare 9,0
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,8
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,8
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,7
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,8
Aranjare după

Benjamin din Australia
Cuplu
Deluxe
Sejur 9 nopți în septembrie 2015
An oasis in Hong Kong
In ascending order of important: (1) location; (2) cleanliness; (3) a staff who are efficient, courteous, intelligent and helpful
Our stay at the Cityview was, once again, altogether restful. Everything is in order; everything works; the location is perfect; the staff are courteous, helpful, intelligent and articulate. Outside is the force of 7 million people; inside is an oasis of calm. We wouldn't wish to stay anywhere else.
Recenzat 24 septembrie 2015

Ming din Singapore
Turist în scop de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în august 2015
Close proximity to MTR
Easy access to food and transport, walking distance to MTR
Recenzat 23 septembrie 2015

marites din Filipine
Cuplu
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2015
Clean, comfortable place to stay with good locatio
Location, cleanliness, newly renovated.
It's comfortable, not so remarkable but we were not disappointed. Room rates quite high. Breakfat selection too limited but everything is of good quality.
Recenzat 23 septembrie 2015

Arthur din Malaezia
Cuplu
Economic Plus
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2015
good location
location, clean and good staffs
overall stay is good as been staying in this hotel a lot of times. only its getting more pricier. not worth it sometimes.
Recenzat 20 septembrie 2015

Arthur din Malaezia
Cuplu
Economic Plus
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2015
Good location
location, clean room, good staffs
been staying in this hotel more than 5 times, up to expectations.
Recenzat 20 septembrie 2015

Hsuan din Taiwan
Turist solitar
Deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2015
Clean ,good location , provide 3G mobile
Good location, clean , quiet (not noisy)
Recenzat 20 septembrie 2015

Soo din Singapore
Cuplu
Economic
Sejur 4 nopți în septembrie 2015
Good location.
Near to MTR. Friendly staff. Value for money.
Recenzat 19 septembrie 2015

Yan din Singapore
Cuplu
Economic
Sejur 4 nopți în septembrie 2015
my holiday
staff friendly & helpful; hotel location convinience and easy excess to mtr and shopping mall; value for money
Good and value for money
Recenzat 16 septembrie 2015

Chaiyot din Thailanda
Familie cu copii mari
Economic
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2015
Another great stay at The Cityview
location, room size, cleanliness
My mom and I have stayed at the Cityview for so many times in the past few years because of its ideal location (very close to MTR and within walking distance to Mongkok). The room is clean, big by HK standard, and comfortable. All in all, we have a pleasant stay and will definitely come back again in the future.
Recenzat 15 septembrie 2015

Lee din Singapore
Cuplu
Deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2015
good, free upgrade
is centralized enough to walk to mongkok in 5 min and mtr in abt 2min?
Good. I expecting small rm when everybody say hk hotel is tiny. Appparently, value for money during promo. So centralize that u can walk to mongkok, ladies market and finding food!
Recenzat 14 septembrie 2015


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: