Înapoi la info hotel

2015
Foarte bun 7,9
pe baza a 5136 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 5136 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 8,0
  • Dotări 7,5
  • Situare 9,0
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,8
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,8
  • Calitate-preţ 7,7
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,8

William L. din Singapore
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2015
Good Business Hotel in Hong Kong
Location, Buffet, Service
The room was pretty small but the location compensated for that and the service from the staff was fantastic. I will definitely use this hotel again
Recenzat 30 iulie 2015

Tsang L. din Hong Kong
Cupluri
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2015
So far so good
convenient location, reasonable price and good service
So far so good
Recenzat 30 iulie 2015

Serene C. din Singapore
Cupluri
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2015
Nice hotel with quality service
Near to MTR, good quality service and clean
The hotel is clean and convenience, near to MTR. There is shuttle bus straight to airport town check-in. The service standard is good (Thumbs up). My husband and myself like the hotel. It is clean, comfortable and nice. We will stay there again the next time.
Recenzat 29 iulie 2015

HOCK E. din Singapore
Familii cu copii mici
Sejur 6 nopți în iulie 2015
Nice rooms
Upgraded free to premier suite, free smartphone usage and very nice to mtr station
We had a pleasant stay in the hotel with free upgrade to premier suite. Best of all we were given a free smart phone during our stay which we can call and bring out and upload our photo real time.
Recenzat 29 iulie 2015

Aliah A. din Singapore
Călători în grup
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2015
Great hotel location
Great location, near MTR station and affordable
I had an enjoyable stay at The Cityview Hotel. The hotel is located at a good location, very near to Yau Ma Tei MTR station. There's various bus stops around the area which made my daily commute easy around town.
Recenzat 28 iulie 2015

Koh L. din Singapore
Călători în grup
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2015
great value, great location, great staff
great value, great location, great staff
great value, great location, great staff
Recenzat 28 iulie 2015

Sirikamon W. din Thailanda
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Sejur 5 nopți în noiembrie 2014
Location
Location, Location, Location
Location, Location, Location
Recenzat 27 iulie 2015

lim M. din Singapore
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Sejur 4 nopți în decembrie 2014
HAPPY STAY
STAFF, ROOM AND LOCATION
HOTEL STAFF FRIENDLY AND ROOM ARE COMFORTABLE. GOOD LOCATION AND NEARBY A LOT OF NICE FOOD.
Recenzat 25 iulie 2015

Kong J. din Hong Kong
Turiști solitari
Sejur o noapte în mai 2015
Great location with friendly staff
Clean, close to MTR station, friendly staff
The Cityview Hotel is right across Yau Ma Tei MTR Station at Exit A2. Its central location makes many places accessible such as Temple street night market, Mongkok shopping areas. There is a mobile phone provided to tourists with useful functions such as local calls and travel info app for free.
Recenzat 23 iulie 2015

Maria L. din Filipine
Cupluri
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2015
The room was incredibly small
Location only
Not pleasant. The room Given to us was not cleaned. I had an allergic rhinitis attack.
Recenzat 23 iulie 2015